Contacts

Department Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Saint Mary's College Athletics
Angela Athletic Facility
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Questions? During normal business hours, call Diane Carter at (574) 284-4694. Other times, call the Angela Athletic Facility front desk at (574) 284-4334.

Department Fax Number: (574) 284-4797

 

 Director of Athletics

Julie Schroeder-Biek
Phone - (574) 284-4333
jsbiek@saintmarys.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Diane Carter
Phone - (574) 284-4694
dcarter@saintmarys.edu

Director of Sports Medicine

Ashley Steffey
Phone - (574) 284-4335
asteffey@saintmarys.edu

Asst. Director of Sports Medicine

Katie Bourbonnais
Phone - (574) 284-4006
kbourbonnais@saintmarys.edu

Sports Information Director

Sarah Miesle
Phone - (574) 284-5290
smiesle@saintmarys.edu

Basketball Coach

Jennifer Henley
Phone - (574) 284-4907
jhenley@saintmarys.edu

     Basketball Faculty Representative

Cross Country Coach

Jackie Bauters
Phone - (574) 284-4027
jbauters@saintmarys.edu

     Cross Country Faculty Representative

Golf Coach

Kim Moore
Phone - (574) 284-4817
kmoore@saintmarys.edu

     Golf Faculty Representative

Lacrosse Coach

Amy Long
Phone - (574) 284-4468
along@saintmarys.edu

     Lacrosse Faculty Representative

Soccer Coach

Ken Nuber
Phone - (574) 284-4909
soccer@saintmarys.edu

     Soccer Faculty Representative

Softball Coach

Kelli Zache
Phone - (574) 284-4910
softball@saintmarys.edu

     Softball Faculty Representative

Tennis Coach

Dale Campbell
Phone - (574) 284-4531
dcampbel@saintmarys.edu

     Tennis Faculty Representative, MIAA Faculty Athletics Representative

Volleyball Coach

Denise Van De Walle
Phone - (574) 284-4908
volleyball@saintmarys.edu

     Volleyball Faculty Representative, MIAA Faculty Athletics Representative