Basketball Schedule

2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME RESULT RECORD
(MIAA)
Nov. 17-18 Fri.-Sat. North Park Tournament Chicago, Ill.    
Nov. 17 Fri. at North Park 5:30 p.m. CST - -
Nov. 18 Sat. vs. Ohio Northern/Bluffton 1:00/3:00 p.m. CST - -
Nov. 21 Tues. vs. Anderson^ 7:30 p.m. - -
Nov. 25-26 Sat.-Sun. Julie Costello Memorial Clasic Crestview Hills, Ky. - -
Nov. 25 Sat. vs. Wilmington TBA - -
Nov. 26 Sun. vs. Heidelberg TBA - -
Dec. 2 Sat. vs. Albion*^ 6:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 6 Wed. at Calvin* 7:30 p.m. - -
Dec. 9 Sat. at Adrian* 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 16 Sat. vs. Alma*^ 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 18 Mon. at IUSB 1:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 29-30 Fri.-Sat. DePauw Tournament Greencastle, Ind.    
Dec. 29 Fri. vs. TBA TBA - -
Dec. 30 Sat. vs. TBA TBA - -
Jan. 3 Wed. vs. Olivet* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 10 Wed. at Kalamazoo* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 13 Sat. at Trine* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 17 Wed. vs. Hope* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 20 Sat. vs. Calvin* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 24 Wed. vs. Adrian* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 27 Sat. at Olivet* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 31 Wed. vs. Illinois Tech 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 3 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 7 Wed. vs. Trine* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 10 Sat. at Hope* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 14 Wed. at Alma* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 17 Sat. at Albion* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 21-24
 
  MIAA Tournament
Top Four Teams Only
     

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
(Home Games in BOLD)
^ game played at Indiana University South Bend (
1700 Mishawaka Avenue - South Bend, IN  46634)

* denotes MIAA competition