Basketball Schedule

2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME RESULT RECORD
(MIAA)
Nov. 17-18 Fri.-Sat. North Park Tournament Chicago, Ill.    
Nov. 17 Fri. at North Park 5:30 p.m. CST L, 76-48 0-1
Nov. 18 Sat. vs. No. 6 Ohio Northern 1:00 p.m. CST L, 84-48 0-2
Nov. 21 Tues. vs. Anderson^ 7:30 p.m. W, 60-56 1-2
Nov. 25-26 Sat.-Sun. Julie Costello Memorial Classic Crestview Hills, Ky.    
Nov. 25 Sat. vs. Wilmington 2:00 p.m. L, 78-50 1-3
Nov. 26 Sun. vs. Heidelberg 2:00 p.m. L, 69-53 1-4
Dec. 2 Sat. vs. Albion*^ 6:00 p.m. L, 86-58 1-5 (0-1)
Dec. 6 Wed. at Calvin* 7:30 p.m. L, 95-49 1-6 (0-2)
Dec. 9 Sat. at Adrian* 3:00 p.m. L, 76-67 1-7 (0-3)
Dec. 16 Sat. vs. Alma*^ 3:00 p.m. W, 66-65 2-7 (1-3)
Dec. 18 Mon. at IUSB 1:00 p.m. L, 82-48 2-8
Dec. 29-30 Fri.-Sat. DePauw Tournament Greencastle, Ind.    
Dec. 29 Fri. vs. John Carroll 4:00 p.m. W, 63-59 3-8
Dec. 30 Sat. vs. Wis.-Stevens Point 2:00 p.m. L, 67-48 3-9
Jan. 3 Wed. vs. Olivet*^ 7:30 p.m. W, 67-57 4-9 (2-3)
Jan. 10 Wed. at Kalamazoo* 7:30 p.m. W, 60-57 5-9 (3-3)
Jan. 13 Sat. at No. 12 Trine* 3:00 p.m. L, 51-31 5-10 (3-4)
Jan. 17 Wed. vs. No. 2 Hope* 7:30 p.m. L, 85-27 5-11 (3-5)
Jan. 20 Sat. vs. Calvin* 3:00 p.m. L, 64-59 (OT) 5-12 (3-6)
Jan. 24 Wed. vs. Adrian* 7:30 p.m. L, 62-58 5-13 (3-7)
Jan. 27 Sat. at Olivet* 7:30 p.m. L, 55-49 5-14 (3-8)
Jan. 31 Wed. vs. Illinois Tech 7:30 p.m. W, 73-42 6-14
Feb. 3 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 3:00 p.m. L, 57-48 6-15 (3-9)
Feb. 7 Wed. vs. No. 8 Trine* 7:30 p.m. L, 68-51 6-16 (3-10)
Feb. 10 Sat. at No. 6 Hope* 3:00 p.m. L, 69-40 6-17 (3-11)
Feb. 14 Wed. at Alma* 7:30 p.m. L, 58-51 6-18 (3-12)
Feb. 17 Sat. at Albion* 3:00 p.m. L, 73-58 6-19 (3-13)

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
(Home Games in BOLD)
^ game played at Indiana University South Bend (
1700 Mishawaka Avenue - South Bend, IN  46634)

All games played on or after January 17 will take place at Angela Athletic & Wellness Complex.

* denotes MIAA competition