Basketball Schedule

2016-2017 Basketball Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Nov. 15 Tues. vs. North Park 7:30 p.m. - -
Nov. 18-19 Fri.-Sat. Manchester Tournament North Manchester, Ind.    
Nov. 18 Fri. at Manchester TBA - -
Nov. 19 Sat. vs. Oglethorpe TBA - -
Nov. 22 Tues. at Anderson 7:30 p.m. - -
Nov. 30 Wed. vs. Benedictine 6:30 p.m. - -
Dec. 3 Sat. at Albion*  3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 7 Wed. vs. Trine* 7:30 p.m. - -
Dec. 10 Sat. vs. Calvin* 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 17 Sat. at Adrian* 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 20-21   Las Vegas Hoopla Las Vegas, Nev.    
Dec. 20 Tues. vs. Montclair State 10:00 a.m. PST    
Dec. 21 Wed. vs. California Lutheran 10:00 a.m. PST    
Dec. 30 Fri. at Millikin 1:00 p.m. CST - -
Jan. 4 Wed. at Kalamazoo* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 7 Sat. vs. Alma* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 14 Sat. vs. Hope* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 18 Wed. at Olivet* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 21 Sat. vs. Albion* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 25 Wed. at Trine* 6:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 28 Sat. at Calvin* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 1 Wed. vs. Adrian* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 4 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 8 Wed. at Alma* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 11 Sat. vs. Rochester 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 15 Wed. at Hope* 6:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 18 Sat. vs. Olivet* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 22-25
 
  MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
TBA
 
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
(Home Games in BOLD)

* denotes MIAA competition