Basketball Schedule

2018-2019 Basketball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME RESULT RECORD
(MIAA)
Nov. 10 Sat. vs. Earlham 1:00 p.m. - -
Nov. 13 Tues. at Illinois Tech 7:00 p.m. CST - -
Nov. 16-17
 
Fri.-Sat.
 
Paul Knueppel Classic
Wisconsin Lutheran
Milwaukee, Wis.
 
   
Nov. 16 Fri. at Wisconsin Lutheran 7:00 p.m. CST - -
Nov. 17 Sat. vs. Wis.-La Crosse 1:00 p.m. CST - -
Nov. 20 Tues. at Anderson TBA - -
Nov. 28 Wed. at Dominican 6:00 p.m. CST - -
Dec. 1 Sat. vs. Calvin* 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 5 Wed. at Albion* 7:30 p.m. - -
Dec. 8 Sat. vs. Adrian* 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 15 Sat. at Alma* 3:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 17 Mon. vs. IUSB 1:00 p.m. - -
Dec. 19 Wed. vs. North Park TBA - -
Dec. 29 Sat. at Webster 1:00 p.m. CST - -
Jan. 2 Wed. at Olivet* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 9 Wed. vs. Kalamazoo* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 12 Sat. vs. Trine* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 16 Wed. at Hope* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 19 Sat. at Calvin* 3:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 23 Wed. at Adrian* 7:30 p.m. - -
Jan. 26 Sat. vs. Olivet* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 2 Sat. at Kalamazoo* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 6 Wed. at Trine* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 9 Sat. vs. Hope* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 13 Wed. vs. Alma* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 16 Sat. vs. Albion* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 22-23 Fri.-Sat. MIAA Tournament      

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
Home Games in BOLD

* denotes MIAA competition