Basketball Schedule

2016-2017 Basketball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME RESULT RECORD
(MIAA)
Nov. 15 Tues. vs. North Park 7:30 p.m. L, 84-38 0-1
Nov. 18-19 Fri.-Sat. Manchester Tournament North Manchester, Ind.    
Nov. 18 Fri. at Manchester 7:00 p.m. W, 64-62 1-1
Nov. 19 Sat. vs. Oglethorpe 1:00 p.m. L, 96-73 1-2
Nov. 22 Tues. at Anderson 7:30 p.m. L, 82-72 1-3
Nov. 30 Wed. vs. Benedictine 6:30 p.m. L, 87-58 1-4
Dec. 3 Sat. at Albion*  3:00 p.m. L, 81-48 1-5 (0-1)
Dec. 7 Wed. vs. Trine* 7:30 p.m. L, 83-34 1-6 (0-2)
Dec. 10 Sat. vs. Calvin* 3:00 p.m. L, 82-37 1-7 (0-3)
Dec. 17 Sat. at Adrian* 3:00 p.m. L, 69-46 1-8 (0-4)
Dec. 20-21   Las Vegas Hoopla Las Vegas, Nev.    
Dec. 20 Tues. vs. Montclair State 10:00 a.m. PST L, 81-31 1-9
Dec. 21 Wed. vs. California Lutheran 10:00 a.m. PST L, 66-42 1-10
Dec. 30 Fri. at Millikin 1:00 p.m. CST L, 84-44 1-11
Jan. 4 Wed. at Kalamazoo* 7:30 p.m. L, 70-54 1-12 (0-5)
Jan. 7 Sat. vs. Alma* 3:00 p.m. L, 84-41 1-13 (0-6)
Jan. 14 Sat. vs. Hope* 3:00 p.m. L, 101-49 1-14 (0-7)
Jan. 18 Wed. at Olivet* 7:30 p.m. L, 63-49 1-15 (0-8)
Jan. 21 Sat. vs. Albion* 3:00 p.m. L, 82-55 1-16 (0-9)
Jan. 25 Wed. at Trine* 6:00 p.m. - -
Jan. 28 Sat. at Calvin* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 1 Wed. vs. Adrian* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 4 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 8 Wed. at Alma* 7:30 p.m. - -
Feb. 11 Sat. vs. Rochester 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 15 Wed. at Hope* 6:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 18 Sat. vs. Olivet* 3:00 p.m. - -
Feb. 22-25
 
  MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
TBA
 
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
(Home Games in BOLD)

* denotes MIAA competition