Faculty and Staff

Department of Business Administration and Economics

Richard F. Measell
Chair and Assistant Professor
Economics
B.A. Furman University
M.A. University of Maryland
Ph.D University of Maryland

Phone: (574)284-4525

e-mail: rmeasell@saintmarys.edu

 

John Cergnul
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Law
B.B.A. University of Notre Dame
J.D. Memphis State University School of Law               
CPA, Tennessee

Phone: (574) 284-4750

e-mail:  jcergnul@saintmarys.edu


Abrar M. Fitwi

Assistant Professor
Finance
B.A., Addis Ababa University
M.B.A., Addis Ababa University
M.S., Texas Tech University
Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Phone:  (574) 284-4511

e-mail:  afitwi@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Joyce A. Hicks
Associate Professor
Accounting & Marketing
B.S. University of San Francisco
M.B.A University of Notre Dame
CPA, California

Phone: (574)284-4508

e-mail: jhicks@saintmarys.edu


Jerome L. McElroy
Professor
Economics
B.A. St. Louis University
M.A. St. Louis University
Ph.D University of Colorado

Phone: (574)284-4488

e-mail: jmcelroy@saintmarys.edu
Homepage: http://www.saintmarys.edu/~jmcelroy/

Mary Ann Merryman
Professor
Accounting
B.S. Manchester College
M.S.A. University of Notre Dame
CPA, Indiana

Phone: (574)284-4501

e-mail: merryman@saintmarys.edu
Homepage: http://www.saintmarys.edu/~merryman/


Ujvala Rajadhyaksha
Associate Professor
Management
B.A. St. Xavier's College
M.A. University of Bombay
Ph.D. Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Phone: (574) 284-4138

e-mail: urajadhy@saintmarys.edu

Susan M. Vance
Professor
Business Law and Accounting
B.A. University of Massachusetts
B.S. Illinois State University
J.D. Cooley Law School
CPA, Indiana
Licensed Attorney Indiana & Illinois

Phone: (574)284-4507

e-mail: svance@saintmarys.edu


Jill Lynn Vihtelic
Professor
Finance & Policy
B.A. Michigan State University
M.B.A. Michigan State University

Phone: (574) 284-4585

e-mail: vihtelic@saintmarys.edu
Homepage: ://www.saintmarys.edu/~vihtelic/http

 


Vivian Vargo
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (574) 284-4501

e-mail: vvargo@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Robert L. Williams, Jr.
Assistant Professor
Marketing
B.S. The Pennsylvania State University
M.B.A. The Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D. Edinburgh Napier University

Phone: (574) 284-4526

e-mail: rlwjr@saintmarys.edu

 


Business Administration & Economics
Room 350
Spec Unica
Saint Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone:(574)284-4501
Fax:(574)284-4566