Faculty and Staff

Department of Business Administration and Economics

Joyce Hicks
Associate Professor
Chair
Accounting & Marketing
B.S. University of San Francisco
M.B.A University of Notre Dame
CPA, California

Phone: (574) 284-4508

e-mail: jhicks@saintmarys.edu

Mark Bradford
Visiting Professor
Management

Phone: (574) 284-4526

e-mail:  mbradfor@saintmarys.edu

 

John Cergnul
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Law
B.B.A. University of Notre Dame
J.D. Memphis State University School of Law               
CPA, Tennessee

Phone: (574) 284-4750

e-mail:  jcergnul@saintmarys.edu

Abrar M. Fitwi

Assistant Professor
Finance
B.A., Addis Ababa University
M.B.A., Addis Ababa University
M.S., Texas Tech University
Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Phone:  (574) 284-4511

e-mail:  afitwi@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Michael Faulkiner

Visiting Professor
Economics

Phone:  (574) 284-4138

e-mail:  mfaulkiner@saintmarys.edu

Mary Ann Merryman
Professor
Accounting
B.S. Manchester College
M.S.A. University of Notre Dame
CPA, Indiana

Phone: (574) 284-4502

e-mail: merryman@saintmarys.edu
Homepage: http://www.saintmarys.edu/~merryman/

Dennis Plott
Visiting Professor
Economics

Phone: (574) 284-4507

e-mail: dplott@saintmarys.edu

Jim Rogers
Visiting Professor
Marketing

Phone: (574) 284-4525

e-mail: jrogers@saintmarys.edu

Jill Lynn Vihtelic
Professor
Finance & Policy
B.A. Michigan State University
M.B.A. Michigan State University

Phone: (574) 284-4585

e-mail: vihtelic@saintmarys.edu
Homepage: ://www.saintmarys.edu/~vihtelic/http

 

Vivian Vargo
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (574) 284-4501

e-mail: vvargo@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 


Business Administration & Economics
Room 350
Spec Unica
Saint Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone:(574)284-4501
Fax:(574)284-4566