Faculty


 
Sociology Department Faculty

 

Dr. Susan M. Alexander

Professor
262 Spes Unica
574.284.4728
salexand@saintmarys.edu

        

Dr. Leslie Wang

Chair and Associate Professor
261 Spes Unica
574.284.4514
lwang@saintmarys.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Kanieski

Assistant Professor 
260 Spes Unica
574.284.4517
kanieski@saintmarys.edu

       

Sheryl Switaj

Visiting Professor
259 Spes Unica
574.284.4887
sswitaj@saintmarys.edu  

  Dr. Hank Borne 

Lecturer
250 Spes Unica
574.284.4767
hborne@hcc-nd.edu
   Dr. Donald Horning

Professor Emeritus 
horning@cbd.net

Pam Blair: Administrative Assistant

Pamela Blair

Administrative Assistant
265 Spes Unica Hall
574-284-4545
pblair@saintmarys.edu