Faculty

Faculty and Staff

MaryAnn Traxler
Chair, Professor
231 Madeleva Hall 284-4485
mtraxler@saintmarys.edu
Insook Chung
Associate Professor
236 Madeleva Hall 284-4467
ichung@saintmarys.edu

Amy Gillan
Assistant Professor

239 Madeleva Hall

284-4748
agillan@saintmarys.edu

Loretta Li
Associate Professor
234 Madeleva Hall 284-4472
flanagan@saintmarys.edu
Terri Suico
Assistant Professor
232 Madeleva Hall 284-4843
tsuico@saintmarys.edu
Nancy Turner
Professor
238 Madeleva Hall 284-4486
nturner@saintmarys.edu

Karen Van Meter
Director of Student Teaching/Field Study, Licensing Advisor

232 Madeleva Hall 284-4246
vanmeter@saintmarys.edu

Jayne Fogle
Director of the Learning Tree at Saint Mary's

251 Madeleva Hall

284-4464
jfogle@saintmarys.edu

Daniel Applegate  Assessment/Accreditation Coordinator


235 Madeleva Hall
284-4766
dapplega@saintmarys.edu
Mary Moen
Administrative Assistant
230 Madeleva Hall 284-4485
mmoen@saintmarys.edu

Not sure whom to contact?

Email the Education Department