Faculty

Faculty and Staff


Nancy Turner
Chair, Professor

 

 231 Madeleva Hall

284-4485
nturner@saintmarys.edu


Insook Chung
Professor

 

236 Madeleva Hall

284-4467
ichung@saintmarys.edu


Amy Gillan
Assistant Professor 

239 Madeleva Hall

284-4748
agillan@saintmarys.edu 


Loretta Li
Associate Professor  

234 Madeleva Hall

284-472
flanagan@saintmarys.edu 


Terri Suico
Assistant Professor  

233 Madeleva Hall

284-4843
tsuico@saintmarys.edu 


MaryAnn Traxler
Professor 

237 Madeleva Hall

284-4485
mtraxler@saintmarys.edu 


Kathy Higgs-Coulthard
Director of Student Teaching/Field Study, Licensing Advisor 

232 Madeleva Hall

284-4246
higgscou@saintmarys.edu


Jayne Fogle
Director of the Learning Tree at Saint Mary's 

 

 


251 Madeleva Hall

284-4464
jfogle@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Cristina Wang

 Learning Tree

251 Madeleva Hall

284-4464
cwang@saintmarys.edu



Daniel Applegate
Assessment/Accreditation Coordinator

235 Madeleva Hall

284-4766
dapplega@saintmarys.edu


Sheila Jeter
Administrative Assistant 

230 Madeleva Hall

284-4485
sjeter@saintmarys.edu

Not sure whom to contact?

Email the Education Department