Staff

  

Office of Special Events
Saint Mary's College
260 Moreau Center for the Arts
Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone: (574) 284-4625
Fax: (574) 284-4784
Email: events@saintmarys.edu

Director
Richard Baxter
(574) 284-4619
rbaxter@saintmarys.edu

Assistant Director - External Events
Ann Mason
(574) 284-4703
amason@saintmarys.edu 

Assistant Director - Internal Events
Lisa Reed Peppers '87
(574) 284-4711
lpeppers@saintmarys.edu



Assistant Director - Arts and Education

Kalyn Whitaker
(574) 284-4906
kwhitaker@saintmarys.edu

 

Technical Coordinator
Jeffrey Grams
(574) 284-4597
jdgrams@saintmarys.edu

Administrative Assistant
Sandy Harmacinski
(574) 284-5348
sharmaci@saintmarys.edu

 

2014 Summer Events Staff


Summer Event Managers

Nikki Charter '15  Andree Wilson-Nixa '16  Teresa Valencia 17'

 

Summer Camp Assistant

Madeline Maher '17

 

Summer Desk Workers

Lauren Alvarez (not pictured)                         

Pamela Blair

Gabby Bravo

Kaylee Briggs

Michael Buchmann

Joyce Daugherty

Melanie Deschamphelaere

Lexi Harmacinski 

John Hupp

Katlynn Kennedy

Susan Kosek (not pictured)       

Abigail Majewski

Susan Mason 

Kathryn Matthews

Liam McCauley

Rachel Meert

Monica Moore

Sarah Neeser        

Paige O'Brien

Melanie Page

Ethan Palmer                             

Emily Peppers                    

Shannon Schalk (not pictured)

Chelsea Wayant

Jordan Whitaker  

Cassie Young        

Jamie Young

 

2014 Summer Desk Worker Schedule