Staff

  

Office of Special Events
Saint Mary's College
260 Moreau Center for the Arts
Notre Dame, IN  46556
Phone: (574) 284-4625
Fax: (574) 284-4784
Email: events@saintmarys.edu

Director
Richard Baxter
(574) 284-4619
rbaxter@saintmarys.edu

Assistant Director - External Events
Ann Mason
(574) 284-4703
amason@saintmarys.edu 

Assistant Director - Internal Events
Lisa Reed Peppers '87
(574) 284-4711
lpeppers@saintmarys.edu



Assistant Director - Arts and Education

Kalyn Whitaker
(574) 284-4906
kwhitaker@saintmarys.edu

 

Technical Coordinator
Jeffrey Grams
(574) 284-4597
jdgrams@saintmarys.edu

Administrative Assistant
Sandy Harmacinski
(574) 284-5348
sharmaci@saintmarys.edu

 

2013 Summer Events Staff


Summer Event Managers

Adrienna Perales '13        Nikki Charter '15        Chelsea Young '13

Summer Camp Assistant

Cara Lutz '15

Summer Desk Workers

Lauren Alvarez        Dan Baxter            Zach Best

Langston Blair         Karla Bronicki        Matt Henry

John Hupp              Susan Kosek         Chelsea LaFluer

Dana Lind               Abigail Majewski     Liam McCauley

Kelsey Meert           Sarah Neeser         Paige O'Brien

Melanie Page          Ethan Palmer         Emily Peppers

Michael Taelman     Ayla Wilder            Molina Yang

Sophia Zovich         Cameron Evans      Jacob Lowry

 

2013 Summer Desk Worker Schedule