Holiday Schedule

The 2015-2016 Approved Holiday Schedule

The official holidays that will be observed by the College for 2015-2016 are listed below. 

**Please note May 25, 2015 will be observed for Memorial Day 2015.**

Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2015 President's Bonus Holiday
Thursday  December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Holiday 
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day Holiday 
Monday December 28, 2015 President's Bonus Holiday
Tuesday December 29, 2015 President's Bonus Holiday
Wednesday December 30, 2015 President's Bonus Holiday
Thursday December 31, 2015 President's Bonus Holiday
Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day 
Friday March 25, 2016

Good Friday

Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day