Staff

Information Technology Senior Staff

 

Michael Boehm, PMP
Chief Information Officer
mboehm@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4742

 

Kathy Saville
Director for Instructional Technology
ksaville@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5321

Bruno Zovich
Director for Adminstrative Computing 
bzovich@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5324

Tim Calderone
Director for Systems and Networks Administration 
tcaldero@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4737

 


Information Technology Staff Professionals (Listed Alphabetically)

 

Brandon, Anita
Programmer Analyst I
abrandon@saintmarys.edu

Brown, Tracya
Programmer Analyst
tbrown@saintmarys.edu

Drudge, Merideth
Network and System Administrator
merideth@saintmarys.edu

Gibbs, Jack
Programmer Analyst
jgibbs@saintmarys.edu

Hausmann, Kathleen
Coordinator of Student Computing
khausman@saintmarys.edu

Hideg, Steve, B.S.E. (E.E.)
Integrated Technologies Programmer/Analyst
hideg@saintmarys.edu

Howard, Bonnie
Microcomputer Support Specialist
bhoward@saintmarys.edu

Trawitz, Susan
Microcomputer Support Specialist
strawitz@saintmarys.edu

Waymouth, Bill
Head-Media Center
waymouth@saintmary.edu

Zimmerman, Lori
Administrative Assistant
lzimmerm@saintmarys.edu