Lacrosse Schedule

2015 Lacrosse Season Schedule
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME / RESULT RECORD (MIAA)
Mar.7-12   Spring Trip - Oregon
   
Mar. 9 Mon. at George Fox
L, 16-1 0-1
Mar. 10 Tues. at Pacific L, 18-5 0-2
Mar. 11 Wed. at Linfield W, 16-6 1-2
Mar. 19
Thur.
vs. Defiance W, 14-5 2-2
Mar. 21
Sat.
at Elmhurst L, 14-5 2-3
Mar. 26
Thur.
at Illinois Tech W, 14-2 3-3
Mar. 28
Sat.
vs. John Carroll L, 20-9 3-4
Mar. 30 Mon.
vs. Loras
W, 17-5 4-4
Apr. 1
Wed.
vs. Hope* L, 14-10 4-5 (0-1)
Apr. 3 Fri. at Adrian* W, 13-9 5-5 (1-1)
Apr. 7 Tues. vs. Olivet* L, 12-9 5-6 (1-2)
Apr. 11 Sat. at Trine* W, 8-6 6-6 (2-2)
Apr. 15 Wed. vs. Calvin* L, 19-4 6-7 (2-3)
Apr. 18
Sat.
at Albion* L, 20-5 6-8 (2-4)
Apr. 21
Tues.
at Alma* L, 19-3 6-9 (2-5)
Apr. 23 Thur. vs. Kalamazoo* L, 11-7
6-10 (2-6)
Apr. 25 Sat. vs. Dallas W, 8-6
7-10 (2-6)

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • Spring Break games played in Oregon
  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold played at Saint Mary's College lacrosse field