Lacrosse Schedule

2015 Lacrosse Season Schedule
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME / RESULT RECORD (MIAA)
Mar.7-12   Spring Trip - Oregon
   
Mar. 9 Mon. at George Fox
L, 16-1 0-1
Mar. 10 Tues. at Pacific L, 18-5 0-2
Mar. 11 Wed. at Linfield W, 16-6 1-2
Mar. 19
Thur.
vs. Defiance W, 14-5 2-2
Mar. 21
Sat.
at Elmhurst L, 14-5 2-3
Mar. 26
Thur.
at Illinois Tech W, 14-2 3-3
Mar. 28
Sat.
vs. John Carroll 2:00 p.m. -
Mar. 30 Mon.
vs. Loras
4:30 p.m. -
Apr. 1
Wed.
vs. Hope* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 3 Fri. at Adrian* 12:00 p.m. -
Apr. 7 Tues. vs. Olivet* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 11 Sat. at Trine* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 15 Wed. vs. Calvin* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 18
Sat.
at Albion* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 21
Tues.
at Alma* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 23 Thur. vs. Kalamazoo* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 25 Sat. vs. Dallas 1:00 p.m.
-
Apr. 30-
May 1
Thur.-
Sat.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Only)
TBA
 
 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • Spring Break games played in Oregon
  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold played at Saint Mary's College lacrosse field