Lacrosse Schedule

2018 Lacrosse Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Mar. 6 Tues. vs. Elmhurst 7:00 p.m. -
Mar.10-15   Spring Trip - Portland, Ore.    
Mar.11
 
Sun.
 
vs. Puget Sound
(at Pacific)
3:00 p.m. PDT
 
-
 
Mar.13 Tues. at Pacific 4:00 p.m. PDT -
Mar.14 Wed. at Linfield 5:00 p.m. PDT -
Mar. 21 Wed. vs. Illinois Wesleyan 7:00 p.m. -
Mar. 24 Sat. at Carroll 2:00 p.m. -
Mar. 25 Sun. at Carthage 1:00 p.m. -
Mar. 29 Thur. vs. Concordia Chicago 6:00 p.m. -
Mar. 30 Fri. vs. Alma* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 3 Tues. at Olivet* 6:00 p.m. -
Apr. 7 Sat. vs. Trine* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 11 Wed. vs. Kalamazoo* 6:00 p.m. -
Apr. 14 Sat. at Hope* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 17 Tues. vs. Lourdes 7:00 p.m. -
Apr. 21
 
Sat.
 
vs. Calvin*
(Senior Day)
1:00 p.m.
 
-
 
Apr. 25 Wed. at Adrian* 6:00 p.m. -
Apr. 27 Fri. at Albion* 7:00 p.m. -
May 2-5   MIAA Tournament    
    Top Four Teams Only    

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold
  • Schedule subject to change