Lacrosse Schedule

2016 Lacrosse Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Mar.5-13   Spring Trip Hilton Head, SC  
Mar. 7 Mon. vs. Shenandoah 1:00 p.m.  
Mar. 8 Tues. vs. Elms 1:00 p.m.  
Mar. 9 Wed. vs. Bryn Mawr 1:00 p.m.  
Mar. 16 Wed. at Concordia-Chicago 5:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 19 Sat. at Ohio Northern 1:00 p.m. -
Mar. 22 Tues. vs. Elmhurst 5:00 p.m. -
Mar. 24 Thur. vs. Illinois Tech 5:00 p.m. -
Mar. 30 Wed. vs. Benedictine 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 2 Sat. at North Central 1:00 p.m. CDT  
Apr. 6 Wed. vs. Adrian* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 9 Sat. at Olivet* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 12 Tues. vs. Trine* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 16 Sat. vs. Albion* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 19 Tues. at Calvin* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 22 Fri. vs. Alma* 5:00 p.m. -
Apr. 28 Thur. at Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. -
Apr. 30 Sat. at Hope* 12:00 p.m. -
May 5-7
 
  MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams)
TBA
 
-

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold played at Saint Mary's College lacrosse field