Lacrosse Schedule

2019 Lacrosse Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Feb. 27 Wed. at North Central 6:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 2 Sat. vs. Mount St. Joseph 2:00 p.m. -
Mar. 5 Tues. vs. Univ. of Chicago 7:00 p.m. -
Mar.9-14   Spring Trip - Los Angeles, Calif.    
Mar.10 Sun. at Whittier TBD -
Mar.11 Mon. at Chapman 7:00 p.m. PDT -
Mar.13 Wed. at Redlands 7:00 p.m. PDT -
Mar. 21 Thur. vs. Franklin 6:00 p.m. -
Mar. 23 Sat. vs. Carroll 3:00 p.m. -
Mar. 27 Wed. vs. Carthage 6:00 p.m. -
Mar. 30 Sat. at Alma* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 4 Tues. vs. Olivet* 6:00 p.m. -
Apr. 6 Sat. at Trine* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 10 Wed. at Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. -
Apr. 13 Sat. vs. Hope* (Senior Day) 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 19 Fri. at Calvin* TBD -
Apr. 24 Wed. vs. Adrian* 6:00 p.m. -
Apr. 26 Fri. vs. Albion* 6:00 p.m. -
May 1-4   MIAA Tournament    
    Top Four Teams Only    

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold
  • Schedule subject to change