Get Help!

Library Staff and Departments

Library General Phone numbers

  • Information  (574) 284-5280
  • Fax (574) 284-4791
  • Circulation (574) 284-5278
  • Reference Desk ( 574) 284-5288
  • Archives (574) 284-5282

Library Staff

Janet Fore      jfore@saintmarys.edu      131 Cushwa-Leighton Library    

(574) 284-5281       Library Director

 

Suzanne Hinnefeld        shinnefe@saintmarys.edu     116 Cushwa-Leighton Library     

(574) 284-5289              Collection Development Librarian

 

Jill Hobgood         jhobgood@saintmarys.edu         115 Cushwa-Leighton  Library    

(574)-284-4804              Marketing and Outreach Librarian 

 

Ula Gaha          ugaha@saintmarys.edu                 131 Cushwa-Leighton Library  

(574) 284-4178                 Reference and Instruction Librarian

 

Lisa Karle         lkarle@saintmarys.edu          117 Cushwa-Leighton Library    

(574) 284-5396             Circulation

 

Katherine Marschall        marschal@saintmarys.edu      121 Cushwa-Leighton Library     

(574) 284-4438            Cataloging Librarian

 

Margaret Michaels        michaels@saintmarys.edu      114 Cushwa-Leighton Library     

(574) 284-5299                  Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant

 

Catherine Pellegrino    cpellegr@saintmarys.edu    111 Cushwa- Leighton Library   

(574) 284-5286         Reference & Instruction Librarian

 

Robert Shaddy            rshaddy@saintmarys.edu      105 Madeleva

(574) 284-5282        Archives / Archivist

 

Katherine Ward       kward@saintmarys.edu        114 Cushwa-Leighton Library     

(574) 284-5285               Web Resources and Interlibrary Loan Manager

 

Judy Weeks        jweeks@saintmarys.edu     132 Cushwa-Leighton Library     

(574) 284-5280                 Library Staff Assistant   

 

Sue Wiegand     swiegand@saintmarys.edu     123 Cushwa-Leighton Library     

(574) 284-4789                Periodicals Librarian