Get Help!

Library Staff and Departments

Library General Phone numbers


  • Information  (574) 284-5280

  • Fax (574) 284-4791

  • Circulation (574) 284-5278

  • Reference Desk ( 574) 284-5288

  • Archives (574) 284-5282

Library Staff
Janet Fore      jfore@saintmarys.edu      132 Cushwa-Leighton Library    
(574) 284-5281       Library Director
 
Helen Cawley      hcawley@saintmarys.edu      110 Cushwa-Leighton Library   
(574) 284-5288             Part-time Reference Librarian
 
Suzanne Hinnefeld        shinnefe@saintmarys.edu     116 Cushwa-Leighton Library     
(574) 284-5289              Collection Development Librarian
 
Jill Hobgood         jhobgood@saintmarys.edu         115 Cushwa-Leighton  Library    
(574)-284-4804              Marketing and Outreach Librarian 
 
Ula Gaha          ugaha@saintmarys.edu                 131 Cushwa-Leighton Library  
(574) 284-4178                 Reference and Instruction Librarian
 
Lisa Karle         lkarle@saintmarys.edu          117 Cushwa-Leighton Library    
(574) 284-5396             Circulation
 
John Kovach       jkovach@saintmarys.edu            105 Madeleva Hall             
(574) 284-5282                 College Archivist
 
Katherine Marschall        marschal@saintmarys.edu      121 Cushwa-Leighton Library     
(574) 284-4438            Cataloging Librarian
 
Margaret Michaels       michaels@saintmarys.edu      114 Cushwa-Leighton Library     
(574) 284-5299                  Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant  
 
Catherine Pellegrino     cpellegr@saintmarys.edu      111 Cushwa- Leighton Library   
(574) 284-5286         Reference & Instruction Librarian
 
Katherine Ward       kward@saintmarys.edu        114 Cushwa-Leighton Library     
(574) 284-5285               Web Resources and Interlibrary Loan Manager
 
Judy Weeks        jweeks@saintmarys.edu     131 Cushwa-Leighton Library     
(574) 284-5280                 Library Staff Assistant   
 
Sue Wiegand     swiegand@saintmarys.edu     123 Cushwa-Leighton Library     
(574) 284-4789                Periodicals Librarian