Marcom - Contact Information

 

Marketing Communications

Art Wager
Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing
awager@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5340

Gwen O'Brien
Director of Integrated Comm.
gobrien@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4579

Sarah Miesle
Sports Information Director
smiesle@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5290

Zara Osterman
Administrative Assistant
zosterma@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4595

Megan Eifler
Assistant Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
meifler@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4040

Media Relations

Haleigh Ehmsen
Media Relations Associate
hehmsen@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5343

Web Communications

Daniel Miller
Director of Web and Interactive Communications
dmiller2@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5318

Cheng Chen
Assistant Director of Web Communications
cchen@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5256

 

 

Publications

College Writer
(574) 284-4847

Ken Lavery
Director of Marketing Services
klavery@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5293

Curt Sochocki
Senior Graphic Designer
sochocki@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5337

Mary Firtl
Senior Graphic Designer
mfirtl@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4849