Marcom - Contact Information

 

Marketing Communications

Art Wager
Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing
awager@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5340

Phillip Batalis
Director of
Marketing Services
pbatalis@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5256

Donna Fischman
Director of
Integrated Communications
dfischman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4579

Sarah Miesle
Sports Information Director
smiesle@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5290

Zara Osterman
Administrative Assistant
zosterma@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4595

 

Media Relations

Haleigh Ehmsen
Assistant Director of Integrated Comm.
hehmsen@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5343

Web Communications

Daniel Miller
Director of Web and Interactive Communications
dmiller2@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5318

 

 

 

Publications

Phil Batalis
Director of Marketing Services
(574) 284-5256

Curt Sochocki
Senior Graphic Designer
sochocki@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5337

Mary Firtl
Senior Graphic Designer
mfirtl@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4849