Saint Mary's Seeks Public Comment for Higher Learning Commission Evaluation

Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame, IN, is seeking comments from the public about the College in preparation for its periodic evaluation by its

Belles Squad Earns Academic Distinction

LEXINGTON, Ky. - The Saint Mary's volleyball team posted a 3.549 cumulative grade point average to earn the American Volleyball Coaches Association (

Belles, Team Recognized for Academic Excellence

SKILLMAN, N.J. - The Saint Mary's tennis team and six of its members were honored by the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) for their academic

Saint Mary’s College Announces Six New Trustees

July 17, 2015 (Notre Dame, Ind.) — The Saint Mary’s College Board of Trustees welcomes six new members. Five individuals began their first 3-year

Trio of Belles Earn All-American Scholar Honors

CORAL SPRINGS, Fla. - For the first time in program history, three Saint Mary's golfers have earned Women's Golf Coaches Association (WGCA) All-

Notre Dame Guarantees Saint Mary’s Students Four Seats in Master of Science in Management Program

July 6, 2015 (Notre Dame, IN)—Saint Mary’s College is proud to announce a new partnership with the University of Notre Dame that offers Saint Mary’s

Saint Mary's President Carol Ann Mooney to retire in May 2016

June 22, 2015 (Notre Dame, IN)—President Carol Ann Mooney announced today that she plans to retire as Saint Mary's College’s 11th president. She will

Saint Mary’s Hosts State Department International Women’s Institute for 4th Year

June 12, 2015 (Notre Dame, Ind.)—Saint Mary’s College is proud to announce that it will hold its fourth Global Women Leaders Institute, a U.S.

Janet Gay Horvath ’00 Receives 2015 Outstanding Young Alumna Award

Janet Gay Horvath '00 poses for a photo after receiving her award.June 8, 2015 (Notre Dame, Ind.)—The Outstanding Young Alumna Award, awarded

Catherine Hammel Frischkorn ’75 Receives 2014 Humanitas Award

Catherine Hammel Frischkorn '75, left, poses with President Carol Ann Mooney after receiving her award.June 8, 2015 (Notre Dame, Ind.)—The Humanitas