President's Cabinet

Image: President's Office

President
Carol Ann Mooney '72
mooney@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4602

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Patricia Fleming
pfleming@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4575

Vice President for Mission
Sister Veronique Wiedower, CSC '70
vwiedowe@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4886

Vice President for Student Affairs
Karen Johnson
kjohnson@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4571

Vice President for College Relations
Shari Rodriguez
srodriguez@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4581

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Susan K. Bolt
sbolt@saintmarys.edu

574-284-4556

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mona C. Bowe
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4587

Executive Assistant to the President
Susan Dampeer '72
sdampeer@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4601