Soccer Schedule

2015 Schedule

Note that all home games during the 2015 season will be played at the Jr. Irish Airport Fields.

Jr. Irish Airport Fields
5200 Nimtz Parkway
South Bend, IN 46628

(click here to visit the Jr. Irish website)

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 2 Wed. at Bethel 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 5 Sat. vs. Manchester 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 9 Wed. vs. Albion* 4:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 12 Sat. at Olivet* 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 14
Mon.
vs. Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m.
- -
Sept. 17 Thur. vs. Trine* 4:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 23
Wed.
vs. Calvin* 4:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 26 Sat. at Hope* 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 29 Tues. at Adrian* 4:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 3 Sat. at Alma* 12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 7
Wed.
at Albion* 4:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 10 Sat.
vs. Olivet* 12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 13
Tues. at Kalamazoo*
7:00 p.m.
- -
Oct. 17
Sat.
at Trine*
12:00 p.m.
- -
Oct. 24 Sat. at Calvin*
12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 27
Tues.
vs. Hope*
4:00 p.m.
- -
Oct. 31 Sat. vs. Adrian* 12:00 p.m. - -
Nov. 2
Mon.
vs. Alma*
3:00 p.m.
- -
Nov. 5-7
 
 
 
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams)
-
 
-
 
-
 

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
Home Games in BOLD
* denotes MIAA competition
Schedule subject to change