Soccer Schedule

2014 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Aug. 29 Fri. vs. Bethel 5:00 p.m. L, 3-1 0-1
Aug. 31 Sun. vs. Mount St. Joseph 1:00 p.m. W, 2-1 (OT) 1-1
Sept. 2 Tues. at Illinois Wesleyan 7:30 p.m. (CDT) L, 4-1 1-2
Sept. 7 Sun. at Illinois Tech 1:00 p.m. (CDT) W, 1-0 2-2
Sept. 11
Thur.
vs. Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m.
L, 2-1 2-3 (0-1)
Sept. 13 Sat. vs. Alma* 12:00 p.m. L, 3-0 2-4 (0-2)
Sept. 16
Tues.
at Calvin* 4:00 p.m. W, 1-0 3-4 (1-2)
Sept. 20 Sat. at Hope* 12:00 p.m. L, 2-1 3-5 (1-3)
Sept. 24 Wed. vs. Albion* 4:00 p.m. L, 1-0 (OT) 3-6 (1-4)
Sept. 27 Sat. at Olivet* 12:00 p.m. L, 2-1 3-7 (1-5)
Sept. 30
Tues.
at Adrian* 7:00 p.m. T, 1-1 (2OT) 3-7-1 (1-5-1)
Oct. 4 Sat.
vs. Trine* 12:00 p.m. W, 1-0 4-7-1 (2-5-1)
Oct. 10
Fri. at Kalamazoo*
7:00 p.m.
L, 1-0 4-8-1 (2-6-1)
Oct. 14
Tues.
at Alma*
4:00 p.m.
W, 3-2 5-8-1 (3-6-1)
Oct. 18 Sat. vs. Calvin*
12:00 p.m. W, 2-1 6-8-1 (4-6-1)
Oct. 22
Wed.
vs. Hope*
4:00 p.m.
L, 2-0 6-9-1 (4-7-1)
Oct. 25 Sat. at Albion* 12:00 p.m. T, 0-0 (2OT) 6-9-2 (4-7-2)
Oct. 28
Tues.
vs. Olivet*
4:00 p.m.
L, 2-0 6-10-2 (4-8-2)
Nov. 1
 
Sat.
 
vs. Adrian*
Senior Day
12:00 p.m.
 
L, 2-1 (OT)
 
6-11-2 (4-9-2)
 
Nov. 3 Mon. at Trine* 3:00 p.m. T, 0-0 (2OT) 6-11-3 (4-9-3)

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
Home Games in BOLD
* denotes MIAA competition
Schedule subject to change