Soccer Schedule

2018 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 1 Sat. at IU East^ 3:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 2 Sun. at Earlham 1:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 5 Wed. at Defiance 4:30 p.m. - -
Sept. 8 Sat. vs. Augustana 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 11 Tues. vs. Hanover 6:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 14 Fri. vs. Manchester 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 16 Sun. vs. Concordia Wisconsin 1:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 18 Tues. at North Park 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 22 Sat. vs. Bluffton 2:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 26 Wed. at Albion* 4:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 29 Sat. vs. Rockford 1:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 2 Tues. at Olivet* 4:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 6 Sat. vs. Alma* 3:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 10 Wed. at Calvin* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 13 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 16 Tues. at Adrian* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 20 Sat. vs. Hope* 12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 23 Tues. vs. Trine* 7:00 p.m. - -

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
Home Games in BOLD

^ Centerville High School Soccer Fields, Centerville, IN
* denotes MIAA competition
Schedule subject to change