Soccer Schedule

2016 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 2-3   Belles Invite      
Sept. 2 Fri. vs. Manchester 5:30 p.m. - -
    MSOE vs. Kalamazoo 7:30 p.m. - -
Sept. 3 Sat. Kalamazoo vs. Manchester 1:00 p.m. - -
    vs. MSOE 3:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 7 Wed. at Albion* 5:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 10 Sat. vs. Olivet* 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 12 Mon. at Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 15 Thur. at Trine* 4:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 20 Tues. at Calvin* 4:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 23 Fri. vs. Hope* 6:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 28 Wed. vs. Adrian* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 1 Sat. vs. Alma* 1:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 4 Tues. vs. Albion* 4:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 7 Fri. at Olivet* 4:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 12 Wed. vs. Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 15 Sat. vs. Trine* 12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 22 Sat. vs. Calvin* 5:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 26 Wed. at Hope* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 29 Sat. at Adrian* 12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 31 Mon. at Alma* 3:00 p.m. - -
Nov. 3-5 Thur.-Sat. MIAA Tournament TBA    

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
Home Games in BOLD
* denotes MIAA competition
Schedule subject to change