2011 Softball Schedule

2011 Softball Season Schedule
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME / RESULT RECORD (MIAA)
Mar.13-17   Spring Trip, Ft. Myers, Fla.
   
Mar. 13 Sun.
SUNY-Brockport (N.Y.)
at Cape Coral #3
L, 3-2
0-1
Mar. 13 Sun.
Nichols (Mass.)
at Cape Coral #4
W, 12-6
1-1
Mar. 14
Mon.
Kenyon (Ohio)
at Cape Coral #1
W, 9-0 (5)
2-1
Mar. 14
Mon.
UMass-Dartmouth (Mass.)
at Cape Coral #2
W, 15-0 (5)
3-1
Mar. 15
Tues.
Curry (Mass.)
at Lee County #4
W, 2-0
4-1
Mar. 15
Tues.
Salem State (Mass.)
at Lee County #4
W, 7-1
5-1
Mar. 16
Wed.
Heidelberg (Ohio)
at Cape Coral #2
W, 5-2
6-1
Mar. 16
Wed.
St. Joseph's (N.Y.)
at Cape Coral #2
W, 10-2 (5)
7-1
Mar. 17
Thur.
St. Lawrence (N.Y.)
at Lee County #4
W, 10-2 (5)
8-1
Mar. 17
Thur.
Washington (Md.)
at Lee County #4
L, 7-5
8-2
Mar. 23 Wed. vs. Goshen
Canceled
-
Mar. 26 Sat. vs. North Park
Canceled
-
Mar. 28 Mon. at Bethel ^
L, 8-0 (6)
8-3
Mar. 29
Tues.
vs. Manchester
W, 10-5
W, 12-4 (6)

9-3
10-3
Apr. 2 Sat. at Alma *
L, 10-6
L, 7-1

10-4 (0-1)
10-5 (0-2)
Apr. 7 Thurs. at Trine *
L, 3-2
L, 14-2 (6)

10-6 (0-3)
10-7 (0-4)
Apr. 9 Sat. at Adrian * W, 1-0
L, 11-2

11-7 (1-4)
11-8 (1-5)
Apr. 10 Sun. vs. North Central
L, 12-0 (5)
L, 8-1

11-9 (1-5)
11-10 (1-5)
Apr. 12 Tues. at Franklin
L, 9-4
W, 11-0 (5)

11-11 (1-5)
12-11 (1-5)
Apr. 16 Sat. vs. Olivet *
Postponed to 4/29
-
Apr. 19 Tues. vs. Hope *
Postponed
-
Apr. 20 Wed. vs. Hope *
Postponed to 4/26
-
Apr. 23 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo *
W, 21-0 (5)
W, 6-4

13-11 (2-5)
14-11 (3-5)
Apr. 26 Tues. vs. Hope *
Postponed to 4/28
-
Apr. 27 Wed. vs. Albion *
Postponed - 5/1
-
Apr. 28 Thurs. vs. Hope *
W, 5-4
L, 6-0

15-11 (4-5)
15-12 (4-6)
Apr. 29 Fri. vs. Olivet *
L, 5-4 (8)
W, 12-0 (5)

15-13 (4-7)
16-13 (5-7)

Apr. 30 Sat. at Calvin *
W, 12-1 (5)
W, 2-1

17-13 (6-7)
18-13 (7-7)
May 1
Sun. vs. Albion * (Senior Day) W, 1-0
W, 10-1

19-13 (8-7)
20-13 (9-7)

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • all games played after Spring Break are double-headers
  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • ^ - Single game played at Bethel
  • Home games in bold played at Saint Mary's College softball field