Softball Schedule

2017 Softball Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Mar. 11-
Mar. 18
 
 
Spring Trip 
 
   
Mar. 12
 
Sun.
 
vs. Manhattanville
Hancock Park #3
3:30 p.m.
 
 
Mar. 12
 
Sun.
 
vs. Western Conn. State
Hancock Park #1
6:00 p.m.
 
 
Mar. 13
 
Mon.
 
vs. Ohio Wesleyan
Hancock Park #2
8:00 a.m.
 
 
Mar. 13
 
Mon.
 
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
Hancock Park #1
10:30 a.m.
 
 
Mar. 14
 
Tues.
 
vs. UMass Boston
Hancock Park #2
8:00 a.m.
 
 
Mar. 14
 
Tues.
 
vs. Anderson
Hancock Park #1
10:30 a.m.
 
 
Mar. 16
 
Thur.
 
vs. UW-Stevens Point
Sleepy Hollow #6
3:30 p.m.
 
 
Mar. 16
 
Thur.
 
vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
Sleepy Hollow #1
8:30 p.m.
 
 
Mar. 17
 
Fri.
 
vs. Millikin
Hancock Park #2
8:00 a.m.
 
 
Mar. 17
 
Fri.
 
vs. Marywood
Hancock Park #2
10:30 a.m.
 
 
Mar. 21 Tues. vs. Aurora 4:00 p.m. -
Mar. 24 Fri. at Wheaton (IL) 3:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 25 Sat. at North Central 2:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 27 Mon. vs. Manchester 3:30 p.m. -
Mar. 29 Wed. at Olivet* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 1 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 4 Tues. vs. Albion* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 8 Sat. at Calvin* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 12 Wed. at Adrian* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 15 Sat. vs. Alma* 2:00 p.m. -
Apr. 20 Thur. at Trine* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 22 Sat. vs. Hope* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 23 Sun. at Elmhurst 12:00 p.m. CDT -
Apr. 28 Fri. at North Park 3:00 p.m. CDT -
May 4-6
 
  MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • All games played after Spring Break are doubleheaders
  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold
  • Schedule subject to change