Softball Schedule

2019 Softball Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Mar. 1 Fri. at Transylvania Tournament   -
Mar. 2 Sat. at Transylvania Tournament   -
Mar. 3 Sun. at Transylvania Tournament   -
Mar. 9-
Mar. 16
 
 
Spring Trip 
TBA
   
Mar. 20 Wed. at Franklin 3:30 p.m. -
Mar. 23 Sat. at North Central 1:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 26 Tues. at Manchester 3:30 p.m. -
Mar. 30 Sat. at Trine* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 2 Tues. vs. Olivet* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 6 Sat. vs. Kalamazoo* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 8 Mon. vs. Anderson 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 10 Wed. at Albion* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 13 Sat. at Calvin* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 14 Sun. vs. Elmhurst 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 18 Thur. vs. Hope* 3:30 p.m. -
Apr. 22 Mon. vs. Alma* 2:00 p.m. -
Apr. 27 Sat. at Adrian* 1:00 p.m. -
May 2-4
 
  MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE

  • All games played after Spring Break are doubleheaders
  • * denotes MIAA opponent
  • Home games in bold
  • Schedule subject to change