Tennis Schedule

2014-15 Tennis Season Schedule
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME/RESULT Record (MIAA)
Sept. 19-
Sept. 22
Fri.-
Mon.
at ITA Regional
(at Kalamazoo)
Day One
Day Two
-
Sept. 27 Sat. vs. Judson W, 7-2
1-0 
Feb. 7 Sat. vs. Aquinas^ L, 7-2 1-1
Feb. 21
 
Sat.
 
at Ohio Northern
at Wittenberg
L, 9-0
W, 9-0
1-2
2-2
Feb. 28 Sat. at Hope* L, 9-0 2-3 (0-1)
Mar.7-14 Sat.-Sat. Spring Break    
Mar. 8 Sun. vs. Illinois Wesleyan 1:00 p.m. -
Mar. 8 Sun. vs. Coe 6:00 p.m. -
Mar. 9 Mon. vs. St. Scholastica 9:00 a.m. -
Mar. 9 Mon. vs. St. Francis 3:00 p.m. -
Mar. 11 Wed. vs. Haverford 3:30 p.m. -
Mar. 13 Fri. vs. Wheaton 11:00 a.m. -
Mar. 21 Sat. at Alma* 1:00 p.m. -
Mar. 24 Tues. vs. Indiana Wesleyan 4:00 p.m. -
Mar. 28 Sat. at Olivet* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 8 Wed. vs. Trine* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 9 Thur. at Bethel 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 11
Sat. vs. Calvin*
1:00 p.m.
-

Apr. 14

Tues.
vs. Adrian*
4:00 p.m.
-
Apr. 18 Sat. at Albion* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 20 Mon. vs. North Central 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 22
Wed. at Kalamazoo*
4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 30-
May 1
Thur.-
Fri.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • ^ at Lakeland Athletic Club, Niles, MI
  • * denotes MIAA match
  • Home Matches in Bold
  • Schedule subject to change