2010 Tennis Schedule

2010 Tennis Season Schedule
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME / RESULT Record (MIAA)
Feb. 12
Fri. Case Western ^
L, 7-2
0-1
Feb. 19
Fri. #24 Olivet Nazarene ^
W, 5-4
1-1
Feb. 28
Sun. at North Central W, 5-4
2-1
March 6-13 Sat. - Sat. Spring Trip to Orlando, FL    
Mar. 7 Sun. Ursinus (Pa.)
W, 9-0
3-1
Mar. 8 Mon. Carthage (Wis.)
W, 5-4
4-1
Mar. 9 Tues. Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 5-4
4-2
Mar. 9 Tues. Wartburg (Iowa)
W, 8-1
5-2
Mar. 10 Wed. St. Francis (Ill.)
W, 9-0
6-2
Mar. 12 Fri. Wheaton (Ill.)
canceled
-
Mar. 20 Sat. at Indiana Wesleyan L, 6-3
6-3
Mar. 27 Sat. Alma * W, 8-1
7-3 (1-0)
Mar. 30 Tues. at Trine * W, 9-0
8-3 (2-0)
Apr. 7 Wed. Calvin *
at S.B. Racquet Club
L, 6-3
8-4 (2-1)
Apr. 12 Mon. at #3 Univ. of Chicago
L, 9-0
8-5 (2-1)
Apr. 14 Wed. at Albion *
L, 6-3
8-6 (2-2)
Apr. 17 Sat. at Kalamazoo * L, 6-3
8-7 (2-3)
Apr. 21 Wed. Hope *
L, 8-1
8-8 (2-4)
Apr. 22 Thurs. Bethel W, 7-2
9-8 (2-4)
Apr. 23 Fri. Adrian *
W, 9-0
10-8 (3-4)
Apr. 26 Mon. at Olivet *
at MSU's Tennis Facility
W, 8-1
11-8 (4-4)
April 30 Fri. vs. #4 Albion %
vs. #8 Alma %
L, 7-2
W, 9-0

11-9
12-9
May 1 Sat. vs. #7 Olivet %
W, 7-2
13-9

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • ^ - held at Eck Tennis Pavilion, University of Notre Dame
  • * denotes MIAA match
  • % - MIAA Tournament (Holland, Mich.)
  • Home Matches in Bold