Tennis Schedule

2018-19 Tennis Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Sept.14-
Sept. 15
Fri.-
Sat.
at Hope Invitational
 
Day One - TBA
Day Two - TBA
 
Oct. 6 Sat. vs. Illinois Wesleyan 4:00 p.m. -
Oct. 12 Fri. vs. Judson 10:00 a.m. -
Oct. 12 Fri. vs. Rose-Hulman 4:00 p.m. -
Feb. 16 Sat. vs. St. Francis TBD -
Feb. 16 Sat. vs. Wittenberg TBD  
Feb. 23 Sat. vs. Aquinas% 12:00 p.m. -
Feb. 23 Sat. vs. Spring Arbor% 6:00 p.m. -
Mar. 3 Sun. vs. Ohio Wesleyan 12:00 p.m. -
Mar. 9-
Mar. 17
Sat.-
Sat.
Spring Break
(Texas)
   
Mar. 10 Sun. at Schreiner 9:00 a.m. CDT -
Mar. 10 Sun. vs. East Texas 6:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 11 Mon. at Trinity (Texas) TBD -
Mar. 14 Thur. at Sul Ross State 1:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 15 Fri. at Concordia (Texas) TBD -
Mar. 15 Fri. vs. Connecticut Col. TBD -
Mar. 27 Wed. at Bethel 4:00 p.m. -
Mar. 30 Sat. vs. Trine* 1:00 p.m. -
Mar. 31 Sun. at. Olivet* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 6 Sat. vs. Adrian* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 7 Sun. vs. St. Norbert 12:00 p.m. CDT -
Apr. 7 Sun. at North Central 3:00 p.m. CDT -
Apr. 10 Wed. vs. Hope* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 13 Sat. vs. Calvin* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 16 Tues. at Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 22 Mon. at Alma* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 24 Wed. at Albion* 4:00 p.m. -
May 2-
May 3
Thur.-
Fri.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • * denotes MIAA match
  • Home Matches in Bold
  • % played at Eastlake Athletic Club (3600 Henke Street, Elkhart, IN)
  • ^ denotes match played at Eck Tennis Pavilion, University of Notre Dame
  • & played at South Bend Racquet Club
  • Schedule subject to change