Tennis Schedule

2016-17 Tennis Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Sept. 22 Thur. at Grace L, 7-2 0-1
Sept.30-
Oct. 2
Fri.-
Sun.
at ITA Regional
 
Day One
Day Two
 
Oct. 7 Fri. at Judson W, 5-4 1-1
Feb. 18 Sat. at Wittenberg 2:00 p.m. -
Feb. 18 Sat. vs. St. Francis (Ind.) 5:30 p.m. -
Feb. 19 Sun. at Ohio Wesleyan 10:00 a.m.  
Feb. 25 Sat. vs. Aquinas 3:00 p.m. -
Mar.11-18 Sat.-Sat. Spring Break - Orlando, Fla.    
Mar.13 Mon. vs. UW-La Crosse 9:00 a.m.  
Mar.14 Tues. vs. St. Scholastica 12:00 p.m.  
Mar.14 Tues. vs. Goucher 4:00 p.m.  
Mar.16 Thur. vs. William Smith 9:00 a.m.  
Mar.16 Thur. vs. St. Norbert 4:00 p.m.  
Mar. 24 Fri. vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 7:00 p.m. -
Mar. 26 Sun. vs. Lake Forest 12:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 26 Sun. at Augustana 3:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 28
 
Tues.
 
at Bethel
(at Knollwood CC)
2:30 p.m.
 
-
 
Apr. 6 Thur. vs. Trine* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 8 Sat. vs. Adrian* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 9 Sun. at Olivet* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 13 Thur. at Albion* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 18 Tues. at Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 22 Sat. vs. Hope* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 26 Wed. vs. Calvin* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 29 Sat. vs. Alma* 1:00 p.m. -
May 4-
May 5
Thur.-
Fri.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • * denotes MIAA match
  • Home Matches in Bold
  • Schedule subject to change