Tennis Schedule

2015-16 Tennis Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Sept. 26 Sat. Alumnae Match 9:00 a.m. -
Oct. 2 Fri. at Judson W, 9-0 1-0
Feb. 21 Sun. at Aquinas L, 6-3 1-1
Feb. 26 Fri. vs. St. Francis (Ind.)^ W, 8-1 2-1
Feb. 27 Sat. vs. Wittenberg% W, 9-0 3-1
Mar.5-12 Sat.-Sat. Spring Break Florida  
Mar. 7 Mon. vs. Ottawa (Kan.) L, 5-4 3-2
Mar. 8 Tues. vs. Oglethorpe W, 5-4 4-2
Mar. 9 Wed. vs. Ohio Wesleyan W, 7-2 5-2
Mar. 9 Wed. vs. Wheaton (Ill.) DNP  
Mar. 11 Fri. vs. Bryn Mawr W, 7-2 6-2
Mar. 19 Sat. vs. Augustana# L, 9-0 6-3
Mar. 23 Wed. vs. Concordia (Mich.) W, 9-0 7-3
Mar. 31 Thur. vs. Bethel PPD -
Apr. 1 Fri. vs. Olivet* W, 7-2 8-3 (1-0)
Apr. 9 Sat. vs. Hope*# L, 9-0 8-4 (1-1)
Apr. 10 Sun. vs. North Central# W, 8-1 9-4 (1-1)
Apr. 12 Tues. at Trine* W, 9-0 10-4 (2-1)
Apr. 14 Thur. vs. Bethel W, 9-0 11-4 (2-1)
Apr. 16 Sat. at Calvin* L, 7-2 11-5 (2-2)
Apr. 20 Wed. at Adrian* W, 6-3 12-5 (3-2)
Apr. 23
 
Sat.
 
vs. Albion*
(Senior Day)
W, 9-0
 
13-5 (4-2)
 
Apr. 26 Tues. vs. Kalamazoo* L, 8-1 13-6 (4-3)
Apr. 30 Sat. at Alma* 1:00 p.m. -
May 5-
May 6
Thur.-
Fri.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • ^ denotes match played at Notre Dame Eck Tennis Pavilion
  • % denotes match played at Lakeland Athletic Club (1912 S 3rd St, Niles, MI 49120)
  • # denotes match played at South Bend Racquet Club
  • * denotes MIAA match
  • Home Matches in Bold
  • Schedule subject to change