Tennis Schedule

2016-17 Tennis Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Sept. 22 Thur. at Grace 4:00 p.m. -
Sept.30-
Oct. 2
Fri.-
Sun.
at ITA Regional
 
   
Oct. 7 Fri. at Judson 5:00 p.m. CDT -
Feb. 18 Sat. at Wittenberg TBA -
Feb. 18 Sat. vs. St. Francis (Ind.) TBA -
Feb. 25 Sat. vs. Aquinas 3:00 p.m. -
Mar.11-18 Sat.-Sat. Spring Break    
Mar. 24 Fri. vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 7:00 p.m. -
Mar. 26 Sun. vs. Lake Forest 12:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 26 Sun. at Augustana 3:00 p.m. CDT -
Mar. 28 Tues. at Bethel 2:30 p.m. -
Apr. 6 Thur. vs. Trine* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 8 Sat. vs. Adrian* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 9 Sun. at Olivet* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 13 Thur. at Albion* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 18 Tues. at Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 22 Sat. vs. Hope* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 26 Wed. vs. Calvin* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 29 Sat. vs. Alma* 1:00 p.m. -
May 4-
May 5
Thur.-
Fri.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • * denotes MIAA match
  • Home Matches in Bold
  • Schedule subject to change