Tennis Schedule

2015-16 Tennis Season Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time/Result Record (MIAA)
Sept. 26 Sat. Alumnae Match 9:00 a.m. -
Oct. 2 Fri. at Judson W, 9-0 1-0
Feb. 21 Sun. at Aquinas 1:00 p.m. -
Feb. 26 Fri. vs. St. Francis (Ind.)^ 4:00 p.m. -
Feb. 27 Sat. vs. Wittenberg% 1:30 p.m. -
Mar.5-12 Sat.-Sat. Spring Break Florida  
Mar. 7 Mon. vs. Ottawa (Kan.) 9:30 a.m.  
Mar. 8 Tues. vs. Oglethorpe 4:00 p.m.  
Mar. 9 Wed. vs. Ohio Wesleyan 9:30 a.m.  
Mar. 9 Wed. vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 6:00 p.m.  
Mar. 11 Fri. vs. Bryn Mawr 9:30 a.m.  
Mar. 19 Sat. vs. Augustana 11:00 a.m. -
Mar. 23 Wed. vs. Concordia (Mich.) 4:00 p.m. -
Mar. 31 Thur. vs. Bethel 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 1 Fri. vs. Olivet* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 9 Sat. vs. Hope* 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 10 Sun. vs. North Central 1:00 p.m. -
Apr. 12 Tues. at Trine* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 16 Sat. at Calvin* 1:00 p.m.  
Apr. 20 Wed. at Adrian* 4:00 p.m.  
Apr. 23
 
Sat.
 
vs. Albion*
(Senior Day)
1:00 p.m.
 
-
 
Apr. 26 Tues. vs. Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m. -
Apr. 30 Sat. at Alma* 1:00 p.m. -
May 5-
May 6
Thur.-
Fri.
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams Only)
   

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO CONTEST SITE

  • ^ denotes match played at Notre Dame Eck Tennis Pavilion
  • % denotes match played at Lakeland Athletic Club (1912 S 3rd St, Niles, MI 49120)
  • * denotes MIAA match
  • Home Matches in Bold
  • Schedule subject to change