Volleyball Schedule

2014 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Aug.29-30 Fri.-Sat. Mount Union Classic Alliance, OH    
Aug. 29 Fri. vs. Bethany (W. Va.) 5:00 p.m. L, 3-1 0-1
Aug. 29
Fri. at Mount Union 7:30 p.m. L, 3-0 0-2
Aug. 30 Sat. vs. John Carroll 10:00 a.m. L, 3-1 0-3
Aug. 30 Sat. vs. Lawrence (Wis.) 12:00 p.m. W, 3-2 1-3
Sept. 2 Tues. at Alma* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-1 1-4 (0-1)
Sept. 5 Fri. vs. Olivet* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-1 2-4 (1-1)
Sept. 6 Sat. vs. Albion* 12:00 p.m. W, 3-0 3-4 (2-1)
Sept. 10 Wed. vs. Trine* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-1 3-5 (2-2)
Sept. 16 Tues. vs. Calvin* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 3-6 (2-3)
Sept. 19 Fri. vs. Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-1 4-6 (3-3)
Sept. 24 Wed. at Adrian* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-2 5-6 (4-3)
Sept. 27
 
Sat.
 
vs. Franklin
at Manchester
3:00 p.m
5:00 p.m.
W, 3-1
W, 3-2
6-6 (4-3)
7-6 (4-3)
Sept. 30 Tues. at Hope*
7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 7-7 (4-4)
Oct. 3
 
 
Fri.

 

vs. Alma*
Domestic Violence
Awareness Match
6:00 p.m.

 

L, 3-0

 

7-8 (4-5)

 

Oct. 4 Sat. at Olivet* 12:00 p.m. W, 3-0 8-8 (5-5)
Oct. 8
Wed. at Albion 7:00 p.m. W, 3-1 9-8 (6-5)
Oct. 10-11 Fri.-Sat. Elmhurst Tournament Elmhurst, IL    
Oct. 10 Fri. vs. St. Olaf 6:00 p.m. CDT W, 3-0 10-8 (6-5)
Oct. 10
Fri. vs. Simpson 8:00 p.m. CDT W, 3-1 11-8 (6-5)
Oct. 11 Sat. vs. Bethany (W. Va.) 12:00 p.m. CDT W, 3-1 12-8 (6-5)
Oct. 11 Sat. vs. Wis.-Eau Claire 2:00 p.m. CDT L, 3-2 12-9 (6-5)
Oct. 14 Tues. at Trine* 7:00 p.m.
L, 3-1 12-10 (6-6)
Oct. 17
Fri. at Calvin*
7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 12-11 (6-7)
Oct. 18 Sat. at Kalamazoo* 11:00 a.m.
W, 3-2 13-11 (7-7)
Oct. 24
 
Fri.
 
vs. Augustana
at North Park
5:00 p.m. CDT
7:00 p.m. CDT
L, 3-1
W, 3-1
13-12 (7-7)
14-12 (7-7)
Oct. 28 Tues. vs. Adrian* 7:00 p.m.
W, 3-2 15-12 (8-7)
Oct. 31
 
Fri.
 
vs. Hope*
(Senior Night)
7:00 p.m.
 
L, 3-0
 
15-13 (8-8)
 

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
*
designates MIAA competition

Home Matches in BOLD

vs. Bethany (WV)
at Mount Union