Volleyball Schedule

2015 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 1 Tues. vs. Manchester 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 4-5 Fri.-Sat. Elmhurst Tournament Elmhurst, Ill.    
Sept. 4 Fri. vs. North Park 3:00 p.m. CDT - -
Sept. 4
Fri. vs. Lawrence (Wis.) 5:00 p.m. CDT - -
Sept. 5 Sat. at Elmhurst 10:00 a.m. CDT - -
Sept. 5 Sat. vs. Wheaton 2:00 p.m. CDT - -
Sept. 9 Wed. vs. Calvin*
7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 11 Fri. at Trine* 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 12 Sat. vs. Adrian* 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 18
 
Fri.
 
vs. Webster
(at Millikin)
4:00 p.m. CDT
 
-
 
-
 
Sept. 18
 
Fri.
 
vs. Rose-Hulman
(at Millikin)
8:00 p.m. CDT
 
-
 
-
 
Sept. 22 Tues. vs. Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 25 Fri. vs. Hope* 7:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 26 Sat. at Olivet* 12:00 p.m. - -
Sept. 30 Wed. vs. Albion*
7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 2-3 Fri.-Sat. Wheaton Tournament Wheaton, Ill.    
Oct. 2
Fri.
vs. North Central 4:00 p.m. CDT - -
Oct. 2 Fri. vs. Wis.-Stevens Point 8:30 p.m. CDT - -
Oct. 3
Sat. at Wheaton 12:15 p.m. CDT - -
Oct. 3 Sat. vs. Wis.-Eau Claire 2:30 p.m. CDT - -
Oct. 6
Tues. at Alma* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 9 Fri. at Calvin* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 10 Sat. vs. Trine* 11:00 a.m. - -
Oct. 14 Wed. at Adrian* 7:00 p.m.
- -
Oct. 23
Fri. at Kalamazoo*
7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 24 Sat. at Hope* 2:30 p.m.
- -
Oct. 27 Tues. vs. Olivet* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 30
 
Fri.
 
vs. Alma*
(Senior Night)
7:00 p.m.
 
-
 
-
 
Oct. 31
Sat. at Albion*
12:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 31 Sat. vs. Kenyon (at Albion) 2:00 p.m. - -
Nov. 6-7
 
Fri.-Sat.
 
MIAA Tournament
(Top Four Teams)
     

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
*
designates MIAA competition

Home Matches in BOLD

vs. Bethany (WV)
at Mount Union