2011 Volleyball Schedule

 

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 2-3
Fri.-Sat.
Mount Union Tournament
Alliance, Ohio
   
Sept. 2 Fri. at Mount Union
4:00 p.m. L, 3-0
0-1
Sept. 2 Fri. vs. Geneva 6:00 p.m.
L, 3-1
0-2
Sept. 3 Sat. vs. Allegheny
10:00 a.m. W, 3-2
1-2
Sept. 3 Sat. vs. Mount St. Joseph
2:00 p.m.
L, 3-1
1-3
Sept. 6 Tues. at Kalamazoo*
7:00 p.m. L, 3-1
1-4 (0-1)
Sept. 9 Fri. vs. Calvin* 7:00 p.m.
L, 3-0
1-5 (0-2)
Sept. 10 Sat. at Olivet* 6:00 p.m
W, 3-0
2-5 (1-2)
Sept. 14 Wed. vs. Alma* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-1
2-6 (1-3)
Sept. 20 Tues. at Trine*
7:00 p.m. W, 3-1
3-6 (2-3)
Sept. 23 Fri. at Hope*
7:00 p.m. L, 3-0
3-7 (2-4)
Sept. 24
 
 
Sat.


vs. Adrian*
Adrian vs. Manchester
vs. Manchester
12:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
W, 3-0
MC, 3-2
W, 3-0
4-7 (3-4)
-
5-7 (3-4)
Sept. 28 Wed. vs. Albion* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0
6-7 (4-4)
Oct. 7 Fri. vs. Kalamazoo*
7:00 p.m. L, 3-1
6-8 (4-5)
Oct. 8
Sat. at Calvin*
12:00 p.m. L, 3-0
6-9 (4-6)
Oct. 12
Wed. vs. Olivet* (Dig for the Cure)
7:00 p.m. W, 3-0
7-9 (5-6)
Oct. 14-15
Fri.-Sat.
UW-Oshkosh Tournament
Oshkosh, Wis.
   
Oct. 14
Fri. at UW-Oshkosh
5:30 p.m. L, 3-1
7-10 (5-6)
Oct. 14
Fri. vs. UW-La Crosse 7:30 p.m.
L, 3-2
7-11 (5-6)
Oct. 15 Sat. vs. Gustavus Adolphus
11:00 a.m. L, 3-0
7-12 (5-6)
Oct. 15
Sat. vs. Central (Iowa)
1:00 p.m.
L, 3-1
7-13 (5-6)
Oct. 18
Tues. at Alma*
7:00 p.m. L, 3-2
7-14 (5-7)
Oct. 21
Fri.
vs. Trine* (Senior Night)
7:00 p.m.
L, 3-1
7-15 (5-8)
Oct. 22
Sat.
vs. Hope*
12:00 p.m.
L, 3-0
7-16 (5-9)
Oct. 26
Wed.
at Adrian*
7:00 p.m.
L, 3-0
7-17 (5-10)
Oct. 28
Fri.
at Albion*
7:00 p.m.
W, 3-0
8-17 (6-10)

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
*
designates MIAA competition

Home Matches in BOLD