Volleyball Schedule

2016 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 2-3 Fri.-Sat. Emory Tournament Atlanta, Ga.    
Sept. 2
 
Fri.
 
vs. College of Saint Benedict
vs. Birmingham Southern
2:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
L, 3-0
L, 3-0
0-1
0-2
Sept. 3
 
Sat.
 
vs. St. Thomas
at Emory
11:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m.
L, 3-1
L, 3-0
0-3
0-4
Sept. 7 Wed. at Manchester 7:00 p.m. W, 3-1 1-4
Sept. 9 Fri. vs. Adrian* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 1-5 (0-1)
Sept. 10 Sat. at Calvin* 1:00 p.m. L, 3-0 1-6 (0-2)
Sept. 14 Wed. at Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 2-6 (1-2)
Sept. 17
 
Sat.
 
vs. Rockford
at Illinois Tech
1:00 p.m. CDT
3:00 p.m. CDT
W, 3-0
W, 3-0
3-6 (1-2)
4-6 (1-2)
Sept. 20 Tues. vs. Alma* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 5-6 (2-2)
Sept. 23 Fri. at Hope* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 5-7 (2-3)
Sept. 24 Sat. vs. Olivet* 12:00 p.m. W, 3-0 6-7 (3-3)
Sept. 28 Wed. at Albion* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 7-7 (4-3)
Sept. 30-
Oct. 1
Fri.-Sat.
 
Wisconsin-Oshkosh Tournament
 
Oshkosh, Wis.
 
   
Sept. 30
 
Fri.
 
vs. UW-Whitewater
vs. UW-La Crosse
4:00 p.m. CDT
8:00 p.m. CDT
-
-
-
-
Oct. 1
 
Sat.
 
at UW-Oshkosh
vs. Dominican
10:00 a.m. CDT
12:00 p.m. CDT
-
-
-
-
Oct. 4 Tues. vs. Trine* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 8
 
Sat.
 
at Adrian*
vs. Siena Heights
1:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
-
-
-
-
Oct. 12 Wed vs. Calvin* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 18 Tues. vs. Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 21 Fri. at Alma* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 22 Sat. vs. Hope* 2:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 25 Tues. at Olivet* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 28 Fri. vs. Albion* 7:00 p.m. - -
Oct. 29 Sat. at Trine* 11:00 a.m. - -
Nov. 4-5 Fri.-Sat. MIAA Tournament TBA    
    (Top Four Teams Only)   - -

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
*
designates MIAA competition

Home Matches in BOLD

vs. Bethany (WV)
at Mount Union