Volleyball Schedule

2017 Schedule

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

TIME

RESULT

RECORD
(MIAA)

Sept. 1 Fri. Otterbein/Capital Tournament Westerville, Ohio    
Sept. 1
 
Fri.
 
at Otterbein
vs. Capital
4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
L, 3-2
L, 3-1
0-1
0-2
Sept. 6 Wed. at Alma* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-1 1-2 (1-0)
Sept. 8 Fri. vs. Kalamazoo* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 2-2 (2-0)
Sept. 9 Sat. at No. 1 Calvin* 1:00 p.m. L, 3-0 2-3 (2-1)
Sept. 13 Wed. vs. No. 18 Hope* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-2 2-4 (2-2)
Sept. 15-16   Illinois College Tournament II      
Sept. 15
 
Fri.
 
vs. Lincoln Christian University
vs. Franklin
3:30 p.m. CDT
7:30 p.m. CDT
W, 3-0
W, 3-0
3-4
4-4
Sept. 16
 
Sat.
 
vs. Concordia - Chicago
vs. Illinois College
10:00 a.m. CDT
2:00 p.m. CDT
W, 3-1
L, 3-2
5-4
5-5
Sept. 19 Tues. at Albion* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-2 5-6 (2-3)
Sept. 22 Fri. at Trine* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 5-7 (2-4)
Sept. 23 Sat. vs. Olivet* 1:00 p.m. W, 3-0 6-7 (3-4)
Sept. 27 Wed. vs. Adrian* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-2 7-7 (4-4)
Sept. 29 Fri. vs. Earlham 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 8-7
Oct. 6 Fri. vs. Alma* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 9-7 (5-4)
Oct. 7 Sat. at Kalamazoo* 4:00 p.m. W, 3-1 10-7 (6-4)
Oct. 11 Wed vs. No. 6 Calvin* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-0 10-8 (6-5)
Oct. 17 Tues. at Hope* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 11-8 (7-5)
Oct. 20 Fri. vs. Albion* 7:00 p.m. L, 3-2 11-9 (7-6)
Oct. 21 Sat. vs. Trine* 1:00 p.m. W, 3-1 12-9 (8-6)
Oct. 24 Tues. at Olivet* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 13-9 (9-6)
Oct. 27 Fri. at Adrian* 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 14-9 (10-6)
Oct. 28 Sat. vs. Manchester 1:00 p.m. W, 3-0 15-9
Oct. 31 Tues. vs. Illinois Tech 7:00 p.m. W, 3-0 16-9
Nov. 3-4
 
Fri.-Sat.
 
MIAA Tournament - host Calvin
(Top Four Teams Only)
     
Nov. 3 Fri. #3 Saint Mary's vs. # 2 Hope 5:00 p.m. L, 3-0 16-10

 

ALL TIMES LOCAL TO GAME SITE
*
designates MIAA competition

Home Matches in BOLD

vs. Bethany (WV)
at Mount Union