ITRC Staff and Hours

Hours and Staff

Hours:

During the academic year:
Monday - Thursday  7:45 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00 PM - 11:59 PM 

 

STAFF:

Kathy Saville, Director of Instructional Technology
574-284-5321
ksaville@saintmarys.edu

Bill Waymouth, Head Media Services
574-284-5277
waymouth@saintmarys.edu 

 

ITRC Consultants

Alex Lazarian '15 - Team Leader -alazar01@saintmarys.edu

Olivia Arend '15 - oarend01@saintmarys.edu

Ana Arredondo '15 - aarred01@saintmarys.edu

Andrea Canacci '16 - acanac01@saintmarys.edu

Catherine Cook '14 - ccook01@saintmarys.edu

Rachel Copley '15 - rcople01@saintmarys.edu

Laura Early '15 - learly01@saintmarys.edu

Caryn Garton '14 - cgarto01@saintmarys.edu

Alli Gerths '14 - agerth01@saintmarys.edu

Ali Maynard '15 - amayna01@saintmarys.edu

Megan McVeigh '15 - mmcvei01@saintmarys.edu

Steffanie Minnifield '14 - sminni01@saintmarys.edu

Erin Moran '15 - emoran01@saintmarys.edu

Tia Sardello '16 - tsarde01@saintmarys.edu - away 13-14

Kat Sullivan '14 - ksulli02@saintmarys.edu

Maggie Van Zalen '16 - mvanza01@saintmarys.edu - away Spring 14

Jackie Voltz '15 - jvoltz01@saintmarys.edu

Christi Wyble '14 - cwyble01@saintmarys.edu

 

SMC-TV

Caitlin McCarthy '14 - Station Manager and Technical Director - cmccar02@saintmarys.edu

Rachel Schwartz '15 - rschwa01@saintmarys.edu

Alex Zahm '14 - azahm01@saintmarys.edu