Contact a Member

Members of the Assessment Committee (2014-15)

Mary Ann Kanieski, Sociology Department, Committee Co-Chair

Dan Applegate, Education Department, Committee Co-Chair

Erika Buhring, Office for Civic and Social Engagement

Chris Cobb, English Department and Environmental Studies Program

Patricia Keresztes, Nursing Department

Reena Khadka, Biology Department

Stephanie Steward-Bridges, Office of Student Involvement/Multicultural Services and Student Programs

Brian Matve, Reseach Analyst, Institutional Research

Michelle Charter, Office of the Dean/Provost


Back to Assessment Committee Home