Class Gift Committee

trees on avenue
The Class Gift Committee is a group of student leaders who support Saint Mary's College and encourage others to do the same.

Campaign Committee Women:

Class of 2015:

Nora Clougherty, Emmi Hazen, Julia Dunford, L.E. Evans, Claire Stewart, Angelina Lazovich

Class of 2016:

Katie Morrissette, Emily Rojas, Hannah Drinkall

Class of 2017: 

Rachel Stolz, Liza Felix, and Kendall Kane

Feel free to contact these co-chairs if you would like to know more about helping with the Class Gift Campaign. We are currently looking for leaders in the Class of 2018. Email our advisor, Kelly Courington, at if you are interested!