Marketing Department at Saint Mary's College

We are the Marketing Department for Saint Mary's College. Our role is to help advance the College—primarily in the areas of student recruitment and development—through a mix of strategic promotional materials, storytelling, public relations, social media, and website design.

We also consult with campus partners to aid with planning, budgeting, and developing  promotion for events and programs. To learn more about the many resourses available through Marketing, click here

Phone: (574) 284-4595

Office Hours:
Monday — Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Marketing

Art Wager
Assistant Vice President,
Integrated Marketing
awager@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5340

Phil Batalis
Director of Marketing Services
pbatalis@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5256

Mary Majeed
Marketing Assistant
mmajeed@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4595

Designer

Tess Lesiuk '19
Graphic Designer
tlesiuk@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5337

 

Public Relations

Lisa Knox
Director of Public Relations
lknox@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5318

Communications

Wendy Wilson
Director of Communications
wwilson@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4579

Tori Murphy '19
Social Media Associate
vmurphy@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5343