Marketing Communications at Saint Mary's College

The Department of Integrated Marketing Communications (MarCom) is charged with enhancing the image of Saint Mary's College in marketing and communications initiatives, to increase awareness of the excellence of the College.

We strive to deliver clear, consistent, and compelling messages across a variety of media. We also develop and maintain graphic and editorial standards to guide this work. It is our goal to provide education, tools, and resources to enable College partners to join us in supporting and communicating the brand promise.

Phone: (574) 284-4595

Office Hours:
Monday — Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Marketing Communications

Art Wager
Assistant Vice President,
Integrated Marketing
awager@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5340

Donna Fischman
Director of Integrated Communications
dfischman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4579

Phil Batalis
Director of Marketing Services
pbatalis@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5256

Lakeisha Harrison
Marketing Administrative Assistant
lharrison@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4595

Media Relations

Donna Fischman
Director of Integrated Comm.
dfischman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4579

Traci Foster
Media Relations Associate
tfoster@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5293

Designers

Curt Sochocki
Senior Graphic Designer
sochocki@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5337

Mary Firtl
Senior Graphic Designer
mfirtl@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4849

Sports

Sarah Miesle
Sports Information Director
smiesle@saintmarys.edu 
(574) 284-5290