Board of Trustees

Saint Mary's College Board of Trustees 2015-2016


Mary L. Burke '85

Managing Partner
Lakeshore Food Advisors, LLC
Chicago, IL

Thomas E. Black, Jr

Vice Chair
Managing Partner
Black, Mann & Graham LLP
Flower Mound, TX

Catherine Hammel Frischkorn '75

Pittsburgh, PA

Gretchen Flicker '93

Vice President, Institutional Services
Dimensional Fund Advisors
Santa Monica, CA

Sister Alma Mary Anderson, CSC '65

Professor of Graphic Design
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 

Russell L. Blackwell

President & CEO
Reedy CreekCapital Advisors, LLC
Windermere, FL 

Michael E. Cahill

Glen Ellyn, IL

M. Suzanne Scherer Calandra '72

Senior Associate Vice President for Finance
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Elizabeth R. Culligan '72

Spring Lake, NJ

William W. Cushwa

Granger, IN

Allison Danhof '16 (Student Trustee)

Grand Rapids, MI

 TBA (Faculty Representative)

Saint Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN

Sister Mary Louise Full, CSC '65

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Notre Dame, IN

Delia Garcia '93

Director of Communications
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ

Sister Michelle Germanson, OP

Trinity High School
River Forest, IL

Sister Judith Hallock, CSC '65

Raleigh, NC

Michael R. Leep, Sr.

Gurley Leep Automotive Group
Mishawaka, IN 

Rev. Edward A. Malloy, CSC

President Emeritus
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN

Angela McDonald-Fisher '91

Legal Counsel, Supply Management and Operations
Rolls-Royce North America
Indianapolis, IN

Carol Ann Mooney '72

Saint Mary's College
Notre Dame, IN

Hon. Anne Meagher Northup '70

Louisville, KY

Sister Mary Ann Pajakowski, CSC '69

Education Director
Holy Cross Ministries of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 

Patricia Wiedner Purcell '69

Hinsdale, IL

Sister Kathleen Reilly, CSC '65

Anderson, IN

Sister Agnes Anne Roberts, CSC '51

Notre Dame, IN

Michael Schmitt

The Metalworking Group
Cincinnati, OH

Mary Pat Seurkamp

President Emerita
Notre Dame of Maryland University
Essex, MD

David L. Taiclet

President, Gourmet Food Group
St. Louis, MO

Beth Lichtenfels Veihmeyer '77

Potomac, MD

Monsignor Kenneth Velo

Senior Executive
Office of Catholic Collaboration
DePaul University
Chicago, IL

Kelly A. Walsh '01

Branch Underwriting Director
CNA Insurance
Chicago, IL

Sister Veronique Wiedower, CSC '70

Sisters of the Holy Cross
Notre Dame, IN

Joyce McMahon Hank '52 (Trustee Emerita)

Minnetonka, MN

William J. Schmuhl, Jr. (Trustee Emeritus)

Member of the Teaching Faculty
Mendoza College of Business
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN