Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Executive Director for Alumnae Relations

Kara O'Leary
574-284-5331
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2014-2015 Parents Council • Contact Information

 

Chairs:  Mary and Stuart Harvey, Edina MN, daughters Grace '15 and Christine '17 stumarharv@aol.com

Janet and Matt Cronin, Gettysburg, SD, daughter Anna '16 clubcronin@venturecomm.net

Patricia and Joseph Donahue, Vienna, VA, daughter Kathleen '17

Cecile and Gerry Faller, Green Bay, WI, daughters Mary Catherine '14 and Margaret '16 gfaller@greenbaytitle.com

Julie and Mike Frantz, Avon Lake, OH, daughter Margaret '16

Alexis '81 and Thomas Gibbons, Dallas, TX, daughter Meaghan '17

Domenica and Gary Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughter Natalie '16

Maureen '81 and Jeff Kohler, North Wales, PA, daughter Madeline '16 maureen@jeffkohler.com

Jackie '86 and Tony Monte, Saint Joseph, MI, daughters Sarah '14  and Hannah '17 amonte3004@hotmail.com

Karen and Jaime Moyer, Rancho Santa Fe, CA, daughter Timoney '17

Mary Ann and Randy Rompola, Granger, IN, daughter Emily '17

Peggy '78 and Karl Taylor, Libertyville, IL,  daughter Erin '16 kjtaylor5@comcast.net

Anne '86 and Douglas Venters, Loveland, OH, daughter Kaitlyn '17

Mary Kay '90 and Bob Werner, Edina, MN, daughter Jacqueline '16 mkwerner@engunl.com

Lori and Mike Whelan, Munster, IN, daughter Shannon '16 whelen2u@sbcglobal.net