Important Contacts

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Gloria Jenkins
574-284-4571
e-mail: gjenkins@saintmarys.edu 


Executive Director of Alumnae and College Relations

Kara M. O'Leary '89
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2020-2021 Parents Council • Contact Information

Chairs: Amanda and John Conmy, Yardley, PA, daughter Brigid '22
amconmy@gmail.com and jpconmy@gmail.com

Theresa Bosak and Richard Haislip, Munster, IN, daughter Sydney '23 
tkbosak@gmail.com and shaislip@aol.com

William and Pamela Devitt, La Grange, IL, daughter Margaret '22 
wdevitt@jonesday.com and pamdevitt@yahoo.com

Jay and Jeanne Diesing, Southampton, NY, daughter Emma '22 
jay.diesing@ubs.comjdjld@aol.com

Joseph and Margaret Ferretti, Dalls, TX, daughter Marie Claire '24 
joe.ferretti@pepsico.com and megferretti@gmail.com

Domenica and Gary Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughters Natalie '16, Nadia '22
domenica@hartmanglobal-ip.com and gary@hartmanglobal-ip.com

Patrick and Heather Jones, Atlanta, GA, daughter Rebecca '23
heatherhjones@gmail.com

Molly and Philip Kraker, Westerville, OH, daughters Emily '21, Ashley '23
mollykraker@columbus.rr.com and pkraker@columbus.rr.com 

Daryl and Ann McNabb, Chicago, IL, daughter Margaret '24
damcnabb@sbcglobal.net

Jeffery and Margaret Mihalik, Naperville, IL, daughter Mary Catherine '22
mrmihalik@aol.com

Mike and Marcie Sopper, Bakersfield, CA, daughter Molly '22  
mike@soperhomes.com and marciesoper@gmail.com

Kathleen and Ty Spearing, Frankfort, IL, daughters Bryce '24 and Delaney '25 
kathy.spearing@gmail.com and ty.spearing@lasalle.com

Pete and Chris Ugo, Indianapolis, IN, daughter Maria '23 
pete.ugo@crowe.comchrisknych@aol.com