Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Executive Director of Alumnae and College Relations

Kara O'Leary
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2016-2017 Parents Council • Contact Information

 

Chairs:  Mary and Stuart Harvey, Edina MN, daughters Grace '15 and Christine '17 stumarharv@aol.com

Janet and Matt Cronin, Gettysburg, SD, daughter Anna '16, Lillian '18  clubcronin@venturecomm.net

Patricia and Joseph Donahue, Vienna, VA, daughter Kathleen '17 jdonahue5@verizon.net

Pamela and Charles Gallagher, Alexandria, VA daughter Kelly '18 cgallag172@aol.com

Alexis '81 and Thomas Gibbons, Dallas, TX, daughter Meaghan '17 lexigibbons@att.net

Jane and Douglas Guffy, Milwaukee, WI, daughters Caitlin '12 and Claire '19 deg8817@aol.com

Domenica and Gary Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughter Natalie '16 and Nina '19

Michelle and Michael Mathile, Tipp City, OH, daughter Lauren '19 michelle@ddhome.com

Ann and Thomas Mehelas, Holland, OH, daughter Michelle '19 tmehelas@aol.com

Jackie '86 and Tony Monte, Saint Joseph, MI, daughters Sarah '14  and Hannah '17 amonte3004@hotmail.com

Karen and Jaime Moyer, Rancho Santa Fe, CA, daughter Timoney '17

Laura '84 and William Murphy, Northport, NY, daughters Elizabeth '15, Kristin '15, and Colleen '20 wplus5@aol.com

Mary Ann and Randy Rompola, Granger, IN, daughters Sarah '10 and Emily '17

Martin and Virginia Rudloff, Washignton, MO, duaghters Jane '18 and Jules '19 ginrudl@aol.com

Peggy '73 and Donald Van Slochem, Wellesley, MA, daughters Maggie '16 and Elizabeth '18 peggyvan@comcast.net

Anne '86 and Douglas Venters, Loveland, OH, daughters Kaitlyn '17 and Morgan '20