Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Executive Director of Alumnae and College Relations

Kara O'Leary
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2017-2018 Parents Council • Contact Information

 

Chairs:  Laura and William Murphy, Northport, NY, daughters Kristin '15, Elizabeth '15, Colleen '20 wplus5@aol.com and billmurphy179@gmail.com

Janet and Matt Cronin, Gettysburg, SD, daughter Anna '16, Lillian '18 clubcronin@gmail.com and CroninM@deerequipment.com

Lisa and William Edmonds, Oklahoma City, OK, daughter Adele '19 ruffin400@aol.com

Nancy Cozzi and Louis Freda, La Grange, IL, daughter Angela Freda '19 louandnancy@sbcglobal.net and lfreda@executiveams.com

Lauren and Brian Gallagher, Glen Ellyn, IL, daughter Kendall '20, lauren.gallagher@comcast.net and bgallagher@twinbridgecapital.com

Pamela and Charles Gallagher, Alexandria, VA, daughter Kelly '18 pamgall101@aol.com and cgallag172@aol.com

Jane and Douglas Guffy, Milwaukee, WI, daughters Caitlin '12 and Claire '19 jgmomof5@aol.com

Judy and Edward Keenan, Garden City, NY, daughter Kristina '19, jakeenan77@gmail.com and ekeenan3@gmail.com 

Ann and Thomas Mehelas, Holland, OH, daughter Michelle '19 amehelas@aol.com and tmehelas@aol.com

Virginia and Martin Rudloff, Washington, MO, daughters Jane '18 and Jules '19 ginrudl@aol.com and mdrudloff@aol.com

Peggy '73 and Donald Van Slochem, Wellesley, MA, daughters Maggie '16 and Elizabeth '18 peggyvan@comcast.net and donaldvs@comcast.net