Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Assistant to the President

Susan Dampeer
574-284-4601
e-mail: sdampeer@saintmarys.edu


2012-2013 Parents Council • Contact Information

 

Chairs:  Lisa and Ed Wilbraham, Newtown Square, MA, daughter Tori '15 heartmom11@comcast.net

Karen and Chip Beck, Lake Forest, IL, daughter Anne '14 becktator@aol.com

Janet and Matt Cronin, Gettysburg, SD, daughter Anna '16 clubcronin@venturecomm.net

Mary and Arnold del Pilar, Mishawaka, IN, daughters Stephanie '13 and Alexandra '14 kcom89@aol.com

Cecile and Gerry Faller, Green Bay, WI, daughters Mary Catherine '14 and Margaret '16 gfaller@greenbaytitle.com

Julie and Mike Frantz, Avon Lake, OH, daughter Margaret '16

Mary and Stuart Harvey, Edina, MN, daughters Grace '15  and Christine stumarharv@aol.com

Jamie '82 and Jeff Helman, Mishawaka, IN, daughter Madeline '15 jamie3800@mac.com

Bridget '81 and Mike Kiefer, Hinsdale, IL, daughter Audrey '15 bbk3108@comcast.net

Chrissy and Roger Klauer, Granger, IN, daughter Kathleen '14 cklauer@mac.com

Maureen '81 and Jeff Kohler, North Wales, PA, daughter Madeline '16 maureen@jeffkohler.com

Diane '82 and Dennis Meagher, Troy, MI, daughters Alison '13 and Gabriella '15 dmeagher@sbcglobal.net

Jackie '86 and Tony Monte, Saint Joseph, MI, daughter Sarah '14 amonte3004@hotmail.com

Laura '84 and Bill Murphy, Northport, NY, daughters Elizabeth '15 and Kristin '15 wplus5@aol.com

Mary Anne '77 and Ken Schuster, Denville, NJ, daughter McKenna '15 maryanne@ischuster.com

Molly '76 and Bob Sliney, Medfield, MA, daughter Margaret '14 slineym@comcast.net

Peggy '78 and Karl Taylor, Libertyville, IL,  daughter Erin '16 kjtaylor5@comcast.net

Mary Kay '90 and Bob Werner, Edina, MN, daughter Jacqueline '16 mkwerner@engunl.com

Lori and Mike Whelan, Munster, IN, daughter Shannon '16 whelen2u@sbcglobal.net