Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Special Assistant to the President

Susan Dampeer
574-284-4601
e-mail: sdampeer@saintmarys.edu


2014-2015 Parents Council • Contact Information

 

Chairs:  Lisa and Ed Wilbraham, Newtown Square, MA, daughter Tori '15 heartmom11@comcast.net

Janet and Matt Cronin, Gettysburg, SD, daughter Anna '16 clubcronin@venturecomm.net

Cecile and Gerry Faller, Green Bay, WI, daughters Mary Catherine '14 and Margaret '16 gfaller@greenbaytitle.com

Julie and Mike Frantz, Avon Lake, OH, daughter Margaret '16

Domenica and Gary Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughter Natalie '16

Mary and Stuart Harvey, Edina, MN, daughters Grace '15  and Christine stumarharv@aol.com

Jamie '82 and Jeff Helman, Mishawaka, IN, daughter Madeline '15 jamie3800@mac.com

Bridget '81 and Mike Kiefer, Hinsdale, IL, daughter Audrey '15 bbk3108@comcast.net

Maureen '81 and Jeff Kohler, North Wales, PA, daughter Madeline '16 maureen@jeffkohler.com

Diane '82 and Dennis Meagher, Troy, MI, daughters Alison '13 and Gabriella '15 dmeagher@sbcglobal.net

Jackie '86 and Tony Monte, Saint Joseph, MI, daughter Sarah '14 amonte3004@hotmail.com

Karen and Jaime Moyer, Rancho Santa Fe, CA, daughter Timoney '17

Laura '84 and Bill Murphy, Northport, NY, daughters Elizabeth '15 and Kristin '15 wplus5@aol.com

Mary Ann and Randy Rompola, Granger, IN, daughter Emily '17

Mary Anne '77 and Ken Schuster, Denville, NJ, daughter McKenna '15 maryanne@ischuster.com

Peggy '78 and Karl Taylor, Libertyville, IL,  daughter Erin '16 kjtaylor5@comcast.net

Mary Kay '90 and Bob Werner, Edina, MN, daughter Jacqueline '16 mkwerner@engunl.com

Lori and Mike Whelan, Munster, IN, daughter Shannon '16 whelen2u@sbcglobal.net