Important Contacts

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Gloria Jenlins
574-284-4571
e-mail: gjenkins@saintmarys.edu 


Executive Director of Alumnae and College Relations

Kara M. O'Leary '89
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2019-2020 Parents Council • Contact Information

Chairs: Amanda and John Conmy, Yardley, PA, daughter Brigid '22
amconmy@gmail.com and jpconmy@gmail.com

William and Pamela Devitt, La Grange, IL, daughter Margaret '22 
wdevitt@jonesday.com and pamdevitt@yahoo.com

Jay and Jeanne Diesing, Southampton, NY, daughter Emma '22 
jay.diesing@ubs.comjdjld@aol.com

Domenica and Gary Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughters Natalie '16, Nadia '22
domenica@hartmanglobal-ip.com and gary@hartmanglobal-ip.com

Molly and Philip Kraker, Westerville, OH, daughters Emily '21, Ashley '23
mollykraker@columbus.rr.com and pkraker@columbus.rr.com 

Lauren and Tom McGahan, Atlanta, GA, daughter Emma '21
lcmcgahan@gmail.com

Jeffery and Margaret Mihalik, Naperville, IL, daughter Mary Catherine '22
mrmihalik@aol.com

Margaret and Craig Mundy, Mooresville, NC, daughter Anne '21
margaretmundy7@gmail.com

Catherine and Stephen Muzzy, Coto de Caza, CA, daughter Mary Catherine '21
cmuzgo@gmail.com and steve.muzzy@gmail.com 

Steve and Donna Roach, Nashville,TN, daughter Taylor '21 
steveanddonnaroach@comcast.net

Mike and Marcie Sopper, Bakersfield, CA, daughter Molly '22  
mike@soperhomes.com and marciesoper@gmail.com

Joyce and John Stengle, Toledo, OH, daughter Jenna '21
jjstengle@bex.net and John.Stengle@ProMedica.org

Carol and Gregory Stephens, Indianapolis, IN, daughter Joan '21
stephensfamily5740@yahoo.com and gstephens@m-n-a.com

Pete and Chris Ugo, Indianapolis, IN, daughter Maria '23 
pete.ugo@crowe.comchrisknych@aol.com