Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Executive Director of Alumnae and College Relations

Kara O'Leary
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2019-2020 Parents Council • Contact Information

Chairs:  Laura and William Murphy, Northport, NY, daughters Kristin '15, Elizabeth '15, Colleen '20 wplus5@aol.com and billmurphy179@gmail.com

Amanda and John Conmy, Yardley, PA, daughter Brigid '22 amconmy@gmail.com and jpconmy@gmail.com

Lauren and Brian Gallagher, Glen Ellyn, IL, daughter Kendall '20, lauren.gallagher@comcast.net and bgallagher@twinbridgecapital.com

Domenica and Gary Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughters Natalie '16, Nadia '22,  domenica@hartmanglobal-ip.com and gary@hartmanglobal-ip.com  

Molly and Philip Kraker, Westerville, OH, daughters Emily '21, Ashley '23, mollykraker@columbus.rr.com and pkraker@columbus.rr.com 

Lauren and Tom McGahan, Atlanta, GA, daughter Emma '21, lcmcgahan@gmail.com

Margaret and Craig Mundy, Mooresville, NC, daughter Anne '21 margaretmundy7@gmail.com

Catherine and Stephen Muzzy, Coto de Caza, CA, daughter Mary Catherine '21 cmuzgo@gmail.com and steve.muzzy@gmail.com 

Anne and Mike Neary, Tinley Park, IL, daughter Jessica '20 mneary2@comcast.net

Joyce and John Stengle, Toledo, OH, daughter Jenna '21 jjstengle@bex.net and John.Stengle@ProMedica.org

Carol and Gregory Stephens, Indianapolis, IN, daughter Joan '21 stephensfamily5740@yahoo.com and gstephens@m-n-a.com