Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Affairs

Karen Johnson
574-284-4571
e-mail: kjohnson@saintmarys.edu


Executive Director of Alumnae and College Relations

Kara O'Leary
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2018-2019 Parents Council • Contact Information

 

Chairs:  Laura and William Murphy, Northport, NY, daughters Kristin '15, Elizabeth '15, Colleen '20 wplus5@aol.com and billmurphy179@gmail.com

Lisa and William Edmonds, Oklahoma City, OK, daughter Adele '19 ruffin400@aol.com

Nancy Cozzi and Louis Freda, La Grange, IL, daughter Angela Freda '19 louandnancy@sbcglobal.net and lfreda@executiveams.com

Lauren and Brian Gallagher, Glen Ellyn, IL, daughter Kendall '20, lauren.gallagher@comcast.net and bgallagher@twinbridgecapital.com

Jane and Douglas Guffy, Milwaukee, WI, daughters Caitlin '12 and Claire '19 jgmomof5@aol.com

Al and Mary Harding, Granger, IN, daughter Clare '21 mharding32@comcast.net

Gary and Domenica Hartman, Valparaiso, IN, daughter Nadia '22 : gary@hartmanglobal-ip.com and domenica@hartmanglobal-ip.com

Judy and Edward Keenan, Garden City, NY, daughter Kristina '19, jakeenan77@gmail.com and ekeenan3@gmail.com 

Steve and Beth Kish, Bay Village, OH, daughter Anne '21 bethkish@aol.com

Ann and Thomas Mehelas, Holland, OH, daughter Michelle '19 amehelas@aol.com and tmehelas@aol.com

Craig and Margaret Mundy, Mooresville, NC, daughter Anne '21 margaretmundy7@gmail.com

Stephen and Catherine Muzzy, Coto de Caza, CA, daughter Mary Catherine '21 steve.muzzy@gmail.com and cmuzgo@gmail.com

Mike and Anne Neary, Tinley Park, IL, daughter Jessica '20 mneary2@comcast.net

Virginia and Martin Rudloff, Washington, MO, daughters Jane '18 and Jules '19 ginrudl@aol.com and mdrudloff@aol.com

Gregory and Carol Stephens, Indianapolis, IN, daughter Joan '21 gstephens@m-n-a.com and stephensfamily5740@yahoo.com