Important Contacts

Vice President for Student Enrollment and Engagement

Lori Johnson '91 
574-284-4593
e-mail: ljohnson2@saintmarys.edu 


Executive Director of Alumnae Relations and Advancement

Kara M. O'Leary '89
574-284-4578
e-mail: koleary@saintmarys.edu 


2022-2023 Parents Council • Contact Information

Chairs: Joe and Meg '91 Ferretti, Dallas, TX,  daughter Marie Claire '24 
joe.ferretti@pepsico.com and megferretti@gmail.com

Theresa Bosak and Richard Haislip, Munster, IN, daughter Sydney '23 
tkbosak@gmail.com and shaislip@aol.com

Charles and Melissa Fox, Shakoppe, MNdaughters Caitlin '23 and Chelsea '25 
chuck_fox@yahoo.com and mfox8822@yahoo.com

Conrad and Kelly '94 Hanson, Atlanta, GA, daughters Eleanor '22 and Abigail '25 
conrad_hanson@yahoo.com

Thomas and Renee '89 Howard, Franksville, WI, daughter Anne '24
tphoward@yahoo.com

Patrick and Heather Jones, Atlanta, GA, daughter Rebecca '23
heatherhjones@gmail.com

Chris and Sibohan Kozicki, Chicago, IL, Maeve '24
chriskozicki@hotmail.com and   siobhankozicki@hotmail.com

Molly and Philip Kraker, Westerville, OH, daughters Emily '21, Ashley '23
mollykraker@columbus.rr.com and pkraker@columbus.rr.com 

Daryl and Ann McNabb, Chicago, IL, daughter Margaret '24
damcnabb@sbcglobal.net

Jeffery and Margaret Mihalik, Naperville, IL, daughter Mary Catherine '22
mrmihalik@aol.com

Kathleen and Ty Spearing, Frankfort, IL, daughters Bryce '24 and Delaney '25 
kathy.spearing@gmail.com and ty.spearing@lasalle.com

Pete and Chris Ugo, Indianapolis, IN, daughter Maria '23 and Monica '25
pete.ugo@crowe.comchrisknych@aol.com