Staff

Information Technology Senior Staff

 

Todd Norris
Chief Information Officer
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4742

 

Steve Hideg
Director of Network and System Administration
hideg@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4882

Kathy Saville
Director for Instructional Technology
ksaville@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5321

Ed Rangel
Director of Administrative Computing/DBA
erangel@saintmarys.edu
(219) 227-9853

 


Information Technology Staff Professionals (Listed Alphabetically)

 

Brandon, Anita
Programmer Analyst I
abrandon@saintmarys.edu

Brown, Tracya
Programmer Analyst
tbrown@saintmarys.edu

Dalton, Samuel
Microcomputer Support Specialist
sdalton@saintmarys.edu

Gibbs, Jack
Programmer Analyst
jgibbs@saintmarys.edu

Hausmann, Kathy
Associate Director of Technology Support Services
khausman@saintmarys.edu

Donald Jakubczak
Microcomputer Support and Mac Lab
djakubczak@saintmarys.edu

Paula Kaplan
Instructional Design Technologist
pkaplan@saintmarys.edu

Mike Kempisty
Lab Manager/Microcomputer Support
mkempisty@saintmarys.edu

Noel, Jeffery
Report Writer/ERP
jnoel@saintmarys.edu

Trawitz, Susan
Microcomputer Support Specialist
strawitz@saintmarys.edu

Viner, Philip
Networking/System Administrator
pviner@saintmary.edu

Zimmerman, Lori
Lab Manager/Portal Coordinator
lzimmerm@saintmarys.edu