Staff

Information Technology Senior Staff

 

Todd Norris
Chief Information Officer, Interim
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4742

 

Tim Calderone
Director for Systems and Networks Administration 
tcaldero@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4737

Kathy Saville
Director for Instructional Technology
ksaville@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5321

Bruno Zovich
Director for Adminstrative Computing 
bzovich@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5324

 


Information Technology Staff Professionals (Listed Alphabetically)

 

Brandon, Anita
Programmer Analyst I
abrandon@saintmarys.edu

Brown, Tracya
Programmer Analyst
tbrown@saintmarys.edu

Dalton, Samuel
Microcomputer Support Specialist
sdalton@saintmarys.edu

Gibbs, Jack
Programmer Analyst
jgibbs@saintmarys.edu

Hausmann, Kathleen
Associate Director of Technology Support Services
khausman@saintmarys.edu

Hideg, Steve, B.S.E. (E.E.)
Associate Director of of Technology Integration and Software Development
hideg@saintmarys.edu

Noel, Jeffery
Report Writer/ERP
jnoel@saintmarys.edu

Trawitz, Susan
Microcomputer Support Specialist
strawitz@saintmarys.edu

Viner, Philip
Networking/System Administrator
pviner@saintmary.edu

Waymouth, Bill
Head-Media Center
waymouth@saintmary.edu

Zimmerman, Lori
Lab Manager/Portal Coordinator
lzimmerm@saintmarys.edu