President's Cabinet

INTERIM PRESIDENT
Nancy P. Nekvasil, PhD
president@saintmarys.edu

PROVOST and SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Titilayo Ufomata, PhD
tufomata@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4575

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COLLEGE RELATIONS
Shari Rodriguez
srodriguez@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT
Mona C. Bowe
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4587

VICE PRESIDENT FOR MISSION
Judith R. Fean
jfean@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4886

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
Karen Johnson
kjohnson@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4571

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STRATEGY AND FINANCE
Dana Strait, PhD
dstrait@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4556

SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT
Michelle Poeppe Egan '93
mlegan@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4603

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Todd Norris
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4610

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH 
Julie M. Sisco
jsisco@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4786

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF INCLUSION AND EQUITY
Redgina Hill
rhill@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4834

GENERAL COUNSEL
Martha "Marty" McCampbell
mmccampbell@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5212


​​Secretary to the President
Vicki Wickizer
vwickizer@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4602