President's Cabinet

PRESIDENT
Janice A. Cervelli, FASLA, FCELA
president@saintmarys.edu

Secretary to the President
Vicki Briggs Wickizer
vbriggs@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4602

Special Assistant to the President
Kara Kelly '96
kkelly@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4601

Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives
George Keegan ND '95
gkeegan@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4017

PROVOST  and SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Nancy Nekvasil, PhD
nekvasil@saintmarys.edu

Secretary to the Provost
Michele Charter
mcharter@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4575

VICE PRESIDENT FOR MISSION
Judith R. Fean
jfean@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4886

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
Karen Johnson
kjohnson@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4571

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COLLEGE RELATIONS
Shari Rodriguez
srodriguez@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4581

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT
Mona C. Bowe
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4587

GENERAL COUNSEL
Cristal C. Brisco
cbrisco@saintmarys.edu
574-284-5212