President's Cabinet

INTERIM PRESIDENT
Nancy Nekvasil, Ph.D.
president@saintmarys.edu

PROVOST and SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Titi Ufomata
tufomata@saintmarys.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COLLEGE RELATIONS
Shari Rodriguez
srodriguez@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4581

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT
Mona C. Bowe
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4587

VICE PRESIDENT FOR MISSION
Judith R. Fean
jfean@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4886

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
Karen Johnson
kjohnson@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4571

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STRATEGY AND FINANCE
Dana Strait, Ph.D.
dstrait@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4556

GENERAL COUNSEL
Martha "Marty" McCampbell
mmccampbell@saintmarys.edu
574-284-5212

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH
Julie M. Sisco
jsisco@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4574

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Todd Norris
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4610


​​Special Assistant to the President
Michelle Poeppe Egan '93
mlegan@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4601

Secretary to the President
Vicki Briggs Wickizer
vbriggs@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4602

Secretary to the Provost
Michele Charter
mcharter@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4575