President's Cabinet

INTERIM PRESIDENT
Nancy Nekvasil
president@saintmarys.edu

INTERIM PROVOST and SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Jill Vihtelic
vihtelic@saintmarys.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR COLLEGE RELATIONS
Shari Rodriguez
srodriguez@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4581

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT
Mona C. Bowe
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4587

VICE PRESIDENT FOR MISSION
Judith R. Fean
jfean@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4886

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS
Karen Johnson
kjohnson@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4571

GENERAL COUNSEL
open position

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & ASSESSMENT
Michael Fleming, PhD
mfleming@saintmarys.edu


Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives
George Keegan ND '95
gkeegan@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4017

Special Assistant to the President
Kara Kelly '96
kkelly@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4601

Secretary to the President
Vicki Briggs Wickizer
vbriggs@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4602

Secretary to the Provost
Michele Charter
mcharter@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4575