College Leadership

Katie Conboy, Ph.D.

President
president@saintmarys.edu

134 Le Mans Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556


President's Cabinet

Mona Bowe

Executive Director of Retention Strategy
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4593

Karen Chambers, Ph.D.

Dean of Student Academic Services
kchambers@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4594

Christopher Dunlap, Ph.D.

Academic Leadership Council Chair
cdunlap@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4658

Sarah Gallagher Dvorak ’99

Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
sdvorak@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4587

Michelle Poeppe Egan '93

Special Assistant to the President
mlegan@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4603

Molly Gower, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President for Mission
mgower@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4519

Redgina Hill, Ph.D.

Vice President for Inclusion and Equity
rhill@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4834

Colleen Hoover, Ph.D.

Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
choover@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4489

Gloria Jenkins

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
gjenkins@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4571

Libby Gray Koultourides '93

Interim Vice President for College Relations
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Cassie Majetic, Ph.D.

Strategic Planning Implementation Committee Co-Chair
cmajetic@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4676

Todd Norris

Chief Information Officer
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4610

Dana Strait, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Strategy and Finance
dstrait@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4556

Titilayo Ufomata, Ph.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President
tufomata@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4575

Kris Urschel

Director of Human Resources
kurschel@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4542


Vicki Wickizer

Senior ​​Executive Assistant to the President
vwickizer@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4602