President's Cabinet

Katie Conboy, Ph.D.

President
president@saintmarys.edu


Titilayo Ufomata, Ph.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President
tufomata@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4575

Mona C. Bowe

Vice President for Enrollment Management
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4587

Molly Gower, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President for Mission
mgower@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4519

Redgina Hill, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Inclusion and Equity
rhill@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4834

Gloria Jenkins

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
ltimm@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4571

Todd Norris

Chief Information Officer
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4610

Libby Gray Koultourides '93

Interim Vice President for College Relations
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Dana Strait, Ph.D.

Vice President for Strategy and Finance
dstrait@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4556

Michelle Poeppe Egan '93

Special Assistant to the President
mlegan@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4603


Vicki Wickizer

Senior ​​Executive Assistant to the President
vwickizer@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4602