President's Cabinet

Katie Conboy, PhD

President
president@saintmarys.edu

Titilayo Ufomata, PhD

Provost and Senior Vice President
tufomata@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4575


Mona C. Bowe

Vice President for Enrollment Management
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4587

Judith R. Fean

Vice President for Mission
jfean@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4886

Redgina Hill, PhD

Executive Director of Inclusion and Equity
rhill@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4834

Gloria Jenkins

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
ltimm@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4571

Martha McCampbell

General Counsel
mmccampbell@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-5212

Todd Norris

Chief Information Officer
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4610

Shari Rodriguez

Vice President for College Relations
srodriguez@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Julie Sisco

Director of Institutional Research
jsisco@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4786

Dana Strait, PhD

Vice President for Strategy and Finance
dstrait@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4556


Michelle Poeppe Egan '93

Special Assistant to the President
mlegan@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4603

Vicki Wickizer

​​Secretary to the President
vwickizer@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4602