College Leadership

Katie Conboy, Ph.D.

President
president@saintmarys.edu

134 Le Mans Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556


President's Cabinet

Mona Bowe

Executive Director of Retention Strategies
mbowe@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4593

Kathleen Brown

Director of Financial Aid
kbrown@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4557

Karen Chambers, Ph.D.

Dean of Student Academic Services
kchambers@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4594

Michelle Poeppe Egan '93

Special Assistant to the President
mlegan@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4603

Redgina Hill, Ph.D.

Vice President for Inclusion and Equity
rhill@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4834

Colleen Hoover, Ph.D.

Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
choover@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4489

Holly Johnson

Vice President for Advancement
hjohnson1@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Lori E. Johnson '91

Vice President for Student Enrollment and Engagement
ljohnson2@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4593

Libby Gray Koultourides '93

Associate Vice President for Advancement
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Susan Latham, Ph.D.

Academic Leadership Council Chair
slatham@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4686

Cassie Majetic, Ph.D.

Strategic Planning Implementation Committee Co-Chair
cmajetic@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4676

Barbara May, Ph.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President
bmay@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4575

Dana Strait, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Strategy and Finance
dstrait@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4556

Todd Norris

Chief Information Officer
tnorris@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4610

Kris Urschel

Director of Human Resources
kurschel@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4542

Julianne Wallace, D.Min.

Vice President for Mission
jwallace@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4886


Vicki Wickizer

Senior ​​Executive Assistant to the President
vwickizer@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4602