Global Women's Leadership Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Rose McManus, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Women’s Intercultural Leadership
Academic Director, Global Women’s Leadership Study of the United States Institute (SUSI)
erosemcmanus@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Winnicki
Administrative Director
swinnicki@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marc Belanger, Ph.D.
Faculty, Associate Professor of Political Sciences and Global Studies
belanger@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mana Derakhshani, Ph.D.
Faculty, Professor Emeritus of French and Director Emeritus of CWIL
mana@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Davis, Ph.D.
Faculty, Professor and Chair of Religious Studies
sdavis@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ann Marie Short, Ph.D.
Faculty, Associate Professor of English
ashort@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Wagman Ph.D.
Faculty, Associate Professor and Chair of Gender & Women's Studies and History
jwagman@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cadie Lourigan '22 
Student Program Leader and Coordinator
clourigan01@saintmarys.edu