Staff directory

Library General Phone Numbers

  • Information (574) 284-5280
  • Circulation (574) 284-5278
  • Research Help Desk ( 574) 284-5288
  • Archives (574) 284-5282

Library Staff

Joseph Thomas, Library Director
jthomas@saintmarys.edu 
132 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-5280

Ula Gaha, Reference & Instruction Librarian
ugaha@saintmarys.edu
131 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-4178

Suzanne Hinnefeld, Collection Development Coordinator
shinnefe@saintmarys.edu
116 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-5289

Jill Hobgood, Marketing & Outreach Librarian
jhobgood@saintmarys.edu
115 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574)-284-4804

Lisa Karle, Circulation & Fulfillment Manager
lkarle@saintmarys.edu
117 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-5396 Circulation

Katherine Marschall, Cataloging Librarian
marschal@saintmarys.edu
121 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-4438

Catherine Pellegrino, Reference Librarian & Instruction Coordinator
cpellegr@saintmarys.edu
111 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-5286

Judy Weeks, Library Staff Assistant
jweeks@saintmarys.edu
132 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-5280

Sue Wiegand, Periodicals Librarian
swiegand@saintmarys.edu
123 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-4789

Michael Zeiger, Technical Services Specialist
mzeiger@saintmarys.edu
114 Cushwa-Leighton Library
(574) 284-5299

Archives

Archives by Appointment: archives@saintmarys.edu

Eric Walerko, Archivist
ewalerko@saintmarys.edu
105 Madeleva
(574) 284-5282