Meet Your Representative

Meet the team

The Saint Mary's development team is here to help you support the College's mission. Use the information below to learn more about your representative and get their contact information. We thank you for your support.

Libby Gray Koultourides '93

Libby Gray Koultourides ’93

Interim Vice President for College Relations

Phone: (574) 284-4581

Email: egray@saintmarys.edu

Kara M. O'Leary '89

Kara M. O'Leary '89

Executive Director of Alumnae
and College Relations

Territories: Michigan and Oklahoma

 
Phone: (574) 284-5331

Email: koleary@saintmarys.edu

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92

Interim Executive Director of Development

Territories: Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia, and Florida

Phone: (574) 250-3394

Email: cmueller@saintmarys.edu

Valerie Sherman, JD

Valerie Sherman, JD

Director of Gift Planning

Territories: Chicago, Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico

Phone: (574) 284-4600

Email: vsherman@saintmarys.edu

 

Laura Coleman Pritchard

Laura Coleman Pritchard

Major Gifts Director

Territories: Colorado, Georgia, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, and Tennesee

Phone: (270) 316-3047

Email: lcolemanpritchard@saintmarys.edu

Kristen Lynch '91

Kristen Lynch ’91

Major Gifts Associate

Territories: Chicago area and Wisconsin

 
Phone: (574) 220-9524

Email: klynch@saintmarys.edu

Catherine “Cat” Cleary ’12

Catherine “Cat” Cleary ’12

Major Gifts Associate

Territories: Indiana, Minnesota, New York, New Jersey, Oregon, and Washington State

Phone: (574) 222-0725

Email: ccleary@saintmarys.edu

Jordan Marshall

Jordan Marshall

Director of Donor Relations
 

Phone: (574) 284-4706

Email: jmarshall@saintmarys.edu