Meet Your Representative

Meet the team

The Saint Mary's development team is here to help facilitate you support of the College's mission. Use the information below to learn more about your representative and obtain their contact information. Remember, we're here to help!

Libby Gray Koultourides '93

Libby Gray Koultourides ’93

Executive Director of Development
 

Territory: Massachusettes

 
Phone: (574) 284-4280

Email: egray@saintmarys.edu

Kara M. O'Leary '89

Kara M. O'Leary '89

Executive Director of Alumnae
and College Relations

Territories: Michigan and Oklahoma

 
Phone: (574) 284-5331

Email: koleary@saintmarys.edu

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92

Director of Major Gifts

Territories: Ohio, Indiana, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia, and Florida

Phone: (630) 291-7032

Email: cmueller@saintmarys.edu

Valerie Sherman, JD

Valerie Sherman, JD

Director of Gift Planning

Territories: Chicago, Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah

Phone: (574) 284-4600

Email: vsherman@saintmarys.edu

Adeline Stefan Cashore '70

Adaline Stefanic Cashore ’70

Director of Donor Relations

Area of Expertise: Gift acknowledgement and recognition, memorial and tribute gifts

Phone: (574) 284-4706

Email: acashore@saintmarys.edu

Laura Coleman Pritchard

Laura Coleman Pritchard

Major Gifts Director

Territories: Georgia, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennesee, and Northern California

Phone: (270) 316-3047

Email: lcolemanpritchard@saintmarys.edu

Kristen Lynch '91

Kristen Lynch ’91

Major Gifts Associate

Territories: Chicago area and Wisconsin

 
Phone: (773) 744-2947

Email: klynch@saintmarys.edu

Catherine “Cat” Cleary ’12

Catherine “Cat” Cleary ’12

Major Gift Associate

Territories: Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Minnesota, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, and Washington State

Phone: (763) 807-0633

Email: ccleary@saintmarys.edu