Meet Your Representative

Meet the team

The Saint Mary's development team is here to help you support the College's mission. Use the information below to learn more about your representative and get their contact information. We thank you for your support.

Libby Gray Koultourides '93

Libby Gray Koultourides ’93

Executive Director of Development
 

Phone: (574) 284-4280

Email: egray@saintmarys.edu

Kara M. O'Leary '89

Kara M. O'Leary '89

Executive Director of Alumnae
and College Relations

Territories: Michigan and Oklahoma

 
Phone: (574) 284-5331

Email: koleary@saintmarys.edu

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92

Director of Major Gifts

Territories: Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia, and Florida

Phone: (574) 250-3394

Email: cmueller@saintmarys.edu

Valerie Sherman, JD

Valerie Sherman, JD

Director of Gift Planning

Territories: Chicago, Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico

Phone: (574) 284-4600

Email: vsherman@saintmarys.edu

Megan Hermann

Megan Hermann

Director of Major Gifts

Territories: Chicago, Northern California, Kansas, Missouri, Michigan, New York, Massachusetts, and Connecticut  

Phone: (419) 309-0095

Email: mhermann@saintmarys.edu

Laura Coleman Pritchard

Laura Coleman Pritchard

Major Gifts Director

Territories: Georgia, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, and Tennesee

Phone: (270) 316-3047

Email: lcolemanpritchard@saintmarys.edu

Kristen Lynch '91

Kristen Lynch ’91

Major Gifts Associate

Territories: Chicago area and Wisconsin

 
Phone: (574) 220-9524

Email: klynch@saintmarys.edu

Catherine “Cat” Cleary ’12

Catherine “Cat” Cleary ’12

Major Gifts Associate

Territories: Indiana, Minnesota, New York, New Jersey, Oregon, and Washington State

Phone: (574) 222-0725

Email: ccleary@saintmarys.edu