Our Team

Saint Mary's College
Development Office
110 Le Mans Hall
Notre Dame, IN
46556-5001

COLLEGE RELATIONS

Shari Rodriguez
Vice President for College Relations
srodrigu@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Lori Schmidt
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
lschmidt@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Libby Gray Koultourides '93
Executive Director of Development
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4280

Anne Morgan, JD, LLM
Director of Gift Planning
amorgan@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4600

Patti Doyle '69
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
pdoyle@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4856

Stephanie Burke
Major Gift Associate
sburke@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4290

Adaline Stefanac Cashore '70
Director of Donor Relations
acashore@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4706

Mary Porter
Administrative Assistant
mporter1@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4591

ANNUAL GIVING

Christine Swarm
Director of Annual Giving
cswarm@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4580

Danielle Haydell
Associate Director of Annual Giving
dhaydell@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4269

Sierra Jacob
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
sjacob@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4275

Madeline Zuniga
Assistant Director of Annual and Reunion Giving
mzuniga@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4852

Bobbi Wiseman
Administrative Assistant
bwiseman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4588