Our Team

Saint Mary's College
Development Office
110 Le Mans Hall
Notre Dame, IN
46556-5001

COLLEGE RELATIONS

Libby Gray Koultourides '93
Interim Vice President for College Relations
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Lori Schmidt
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
lschmidt@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92
Interim Executive Director of Development
cmueller@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4280

Maureen McNamara
Director of Donor Relations
mmcnamara1@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4706

Valerie Sherman, JD
Director of Gift Planning
vsherman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4600

Laura Coleman Pritchard
Director of Major Gifts
lcolemanpritchard@saintmarys.edu
(270) 316-3047

Kristen Lynch '91
Major Gifts Associate
klynch@saintmarys.edu
(574) 220-9524

Catherine "Cat" Cleary '12
Major Gifts Associate
ccleary@saintmarys.edu
(574) 222-0725

Kathleen Wildman
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
kwildman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4856

ANNUAL GIVING

Danielle Haydell Mason '13
Director of Annual Giving
dhaydell@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4580

Kayla Thomas
Associate Director of Annual Giving
kthomas3@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4269

Mackenzie Miller '14
Assistant Director of Annual and Reunion Giving
mmiller1@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4851

Nathan Stroup
Assistant Director of Phonathon and Annual Giving
nstroup@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4275

Bobbi Wiseman
Administrative Assistant
bwiseman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4588