Our Team

Saint Mary's College
Development Office
110 Le Mans Hall
Notre Dame, IN
46556-5001

COLLEGE RELATIONS

Shari Rodriguez
Vice President for College Relations
srodrigu@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Lori Schmidt
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
lschmidt@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Libby Gray Koultourides '93
Executive Director of Development
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4280

Jordan Marshall
Director of Donor Relations
jmarshall@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4706

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92
Director of Major Gifts
cmueller@saintmarys.edu
(574) 250-3394

Valerie Sherman, JD
Director of Gift Planning
vsherman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4600

Laura Coleman Pritchard
Director of Major Gifts
lcolemanpritchard@saintmarys.edu
(270) 316-3047

Megan Hermann
Director of Major Gifts
mhermann@saintmarys.edu
(419) 309-0095

Kristen Lynch '91
Major Gifts Associate
klynch@saintmarys.edu
(574) 220-9524

Catherine "Cat" Cleary '12
Major Gifts Associate
ccleary@saintmarys.edu
(574) 222-0725

Kathleen Wildman
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
kwildman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4856

Iwan Notowidigdo
Assistant Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
inotowidigdo@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4582

Mary Lisek
Administrative Assistant
mlisek@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4591

ANNUAL GIVING

Danielle Haydell Mason '13
Director of Annual Giving
dhaydell@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4580

Kayla Thomas
Associate Director of Annual Giving
kthomas3@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4269

Assistant Director of Annual and Reunion Giving
(574) 284-4851

Lucy Thomas
Assistant Director of Phonathon and Annual Giving
lthomas1@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4275

Bobbi Wiseman
Administrative Assistant
bwiseman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4588