Our Team

Saint Mary's College
Development Office
110 Le Mans Hall
Notre Dame, IN
46556-5001

COLLEGE RELATIONS

Shari Rodriguez
Vice President for College Relations
srodrigu@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

Lori Schmidt
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
lschmidt@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4581

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Libby Gray Koultourides '93
Executive Director of Development
egray@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4280

Carrie Cummins Mueller '92
Director of Major Gifts
cmueller@saintmarys.edu
(630) 291-7032

Valerie Sherman, JD
Director of Gift Planning
vsherman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4600

Laura Coleman Pritchard
Director of Major Gifts
lcolemanpritchard@saintmarys.edu
(270) 316-3047

Kristen Lynch '91
Major Gift Associate
klynch@saintmarys.edu
(773) 744-2947

Catherine "Cat" Cleary '12
Major Gift Associate
ccleary@saintmarys.edu
(763) 807-0633

Adaline Stefanac Cashore '70
Director of Donor Relations
acashore@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4706

Kathleen Wildman
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
kwildman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4856

Mary Lisek
Administrative Assistant
mlisek@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4591

ANNUAL GIVING

Christine Swarm
Director of Annual Giving
cswarm@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4580

Danielle Haydell
Associate Director of Annual Giving
dhaydell@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4269

Sierra Jacob
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
sjacob@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4275

Madeline Zuniga
Assistant Director of Annual and Reunion Giving
mzuniga@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4852

Bobbi Wiseman
Administrative Assistant
bwiseman@saintmarys.edu
(574) 284-4588